W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,121 Beachboy said: you soo good still can play baby Click to expand... Good meh ... ok lah, she is cute, but can be very tiring now that she can crawl around :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: you soo good still can play baby Click to expand... Good meh ... ok lah, she is cute, but can be very tiring now that she can crawl around :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,122 wiz23 said: Cool! I used to play those games too, except Resident Evil, too scary :bsmilie: Click to expand... i like to play resident evil at nite and off the light.... more shiok keke:bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Cool! I used to play those games too, except Resident Evil, too scary :bsmilie: Click to expand... i like to play resident evil at nite and off the light.... more shiok keke:bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,123 wiz23 said: Good meh ... ok lah, she is cute, but can be very tiring now that she can crawl around :bsmilie: Click to expand... min dun know how to crawl yet.... heng man..... :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Good meh ... ok lah, she is cute, but can be very tiring now that she can crawl around :bsmilie: Click to expand... min dun know how to crawl yet.... heng man..... :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,124 Beachboy said: i like to play resident evil at nite and off the light.... more shiok keke:bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, tok gong! :thumbsup: ... i got a weak heart so cannot :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: i like to play resident evil at nite and off the light.... more shiok keke:bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah, tok gong! :thumbsup: ... i got a weak heart so cannot :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,125 wiz23 said: Good meh ... ok lah, she is cute, but can be very tiring now that she can crawl around :bsmilie: Click to expand... when she can walk then more tired you will be..... i like to play with my niece, i took lots of her picture
wiz23 said: Good meh ... ok lah, she is cute, but can be very tiring now that she can crawl around :bsmilie: Click to expand... when she can walk then more tired you will be..... i like to play with my niece, i took lots of her picture
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,126 idor said: min dun know how to crawl yet.... heng man..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Enjoy while it lasts :bsmilie: What nightshift work do u do ar?
idor said: min dun know how to crawl yet.... heng man..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Enjoy while it lasts :bsmilie: What nightshift work do u do ar?
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,127 wiz23 said: Wah, tok gong! :thumbsup: ... i got a weak heart so cannot :bsmilie: Click to expand... but sometimes where go to very scarry part i bobian go turn on the light :bsmilie: coz too scary
wiz23 said: Wah, tok gong! :thumbsup: ... i got a weak heart so cannot :bsmilie: Click to expand... but sometimes where go to very scarry part i bobian go turn on the light :bsmilie: coz too scary
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,128 Beachboy said: when she can walk then more tired you will be..... i like to play with my niece, i took lots of her picture Click to expand... I take a lot of my daughter's pics also ... now that I don't have the freedom to go out and shoot as and when I want ;p
Beachboy said: when she can walk then more tired you will be..... i like to play with my niece, i took lots of her picture Click to expand... I take a lot of my daughter's pics also ... now that I don't have the freedom to go out and shoot as and when I want ;p
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,129 Beachboy said: but sometimes where go to very scarry part i bobian go turn on the light :bsmilie: coz too scary Click to expand... Ah ha, so u scared also lah ... Now i don't feel so bad
Beachboy said: but sometimes where go to very scarry part i bobian go turn on the light :bsmilie: coz too scary Click to expand... Ah ha, so u scared also lah ... Now i don't feel so bad
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,130 wiz23 said: I take a lot of my daughter's pics also ... now that I don't have the freedom to go out and shoot as and when I want ;p Click to expand... do you notice that she will like to spose when you take out camera to shoot her?
wiz23 said: I take a lot of my daughter's pics also ... now that I don't have the freedom to go out and shoot as and when I want ;p Click to expand... do you notice that she will like to spose when you take out camera to shoot her?
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,131 Beachboy said: do you notice that she will like to spose when you take out camera to shoot her? Click to expand... Ya, babies seem to know what cameras are for :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: do you notice that she will like to spose when you take out camera to shoot her? Click to expand... Ya, babies seem to know what cameras are for :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,132 wiz23 said: Ah ha, so u scared also lah ... Now i don't feel so bad Click to expand... who never scare.... my friend play at day time also will shock leh :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Ah ha, so u scared also lah ... Now i don't feel so bad Click to expand... who never scare.... my friend play at day time also will shock leh :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,133 Beachboy said: who never scare.... my friend play at day time also will shock leh :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Sounds like me :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: who never scare.... my friend play at day time also will shock leh :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Sounds like me :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,134 i realise only when the gurus go to sleep then i can chiong posts here ;p If not, I very paiseh to interrupt pro discussions :bsmilie:
i realise only when the gurus go to sleep then i can chiong posts here ;p If not, I very paiseh to interrupt pro discussions :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,135 wiz23 said: Enjoy while it lasts :bsmilie: What nightshift work do u do ar? Click to expand... me not doing nightshift work lah.... me working in USA.... HAHA
wiz23 said: Enjoy while it lasts :bsmilie: What nightshift work do u do ar? Click to expand... me not doing nightshift work lah.... me working in USA.... HAHA
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,136 wiz23 said: i realise only when the gurus go to sleep then i can chiong posts here ;p If not, I very paiseh to interrupt pro discussions :bsmilie: Click to expand... look like both of us newbie chion post at hereh :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: i realise only when the gurus go to sleep then i can chiong posts here ;p If not, I very paiseh to interrupt pro discussions :bsmilie: Click to expand... look like both of us newbie chion post at hereh :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,137 wiz23 said: Ya, babies seem to know what cameras are for :bsmilie: Click to expand... mine always stare at my cam with a du lan face..... :bsmilie:
wiz23 said: Ya, babies seem to know what cameras are for :bsmilie: Click to expand... mine always stare at my cam with a du lan face..... :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,138 some one say our post still low leh .... we chiong chion until over than 1k
B Beachboy Senior Member Dec 23, 2005 #1,139 idor said: mine always stare at my cam with a du lan face..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... you must pratice to shoot her more :bsmilie: :bsmilie: my niece like to look at my big lens (17-35) sometimes she even touch my filter leh
idor said: mine always stare at my cam with a du lan face..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... you must pratice to shoot her more :bsmilie: :bsmilie: my niece like to look at my big lens (17-35) sometimes she even touch my filter leh