Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

GENO said:
:sticktong u already got X cannot get D200..:sticktong :sticktong
I where got X? When I get one? How come I dunno? :cry:

It's my wish to own one also :cry:

Beachboy said:
wah :bigeyes: :bigeyes: rich man:thumbsup:
I not rich.. I is poor man :cry: Have to find job before can upgrade RAM.

KNIGHT ONG said:
you rich sia ... :thumbsup:
Not as rich as All-In-One G*** leh.. buy 8800, buy PC, buy so many... :thumbsup:

I think I also go upgrade my PB ram first... change it to 1.25GB

jobless but rich man
:sticktong

Beachboy said:
Even you also suan me... think tomorrow I don't go camera shop liao..... :cry: too sad to go... stay home better....

Not as rich as All-In-One G*** leh.. buy 8800, buy PC, buy so many... :thumbsup:

I poor man .. you is your own BOSS ... can buy what you want .. :thumbsup:

I where got X? When I get one? How come I dunno? :cry:

It's my wish to own one also :cry:

mmmm u got X, XX , XXX how many u want hah? dont be picky
:devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I poor man .. you is your own BOSS ... can buy what you want .. :thumbsup:
How to be my own boss when I don't have my own business? :cry:

GENO said:
mmmm u got X, XX , XXX how many u want hah? dont be picky
I where got x, xx, xxx???????? :cry: how come I don't know... I so sad.

Even you also suan me... think tomorrow I don't go camera shop liao..... :cry: too sad to go... stay home better....

aiyo did I :dunno: :cry: :cry: :cry:

How to be my own boss when I don't have my own business? :cry:

You shooting more weddings then chop trees .... :thumbsup:

How can jobless be rich? :dunno:

there are the RICH and FAMOUS!

but u r RICH and JOBLESS? that only a pro will be at...no need to worry about meals one.
:bigeyes:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You shooting more weddings then chop trees .... :thumbsup:
I shoot weddings? I doing PA work only.. help G*** carry.

GENO said:
there are the RICH and FAMOUS!

but u r RICH and JOBLESS? that only a pro will be at...no need to worry about meals one.
:bigeyes:
Yeah lor... POOR and JOBLESS... I not pro somemore, confirm worry about meals one :cry: I sad case hor?

stay at home better , if not wait u hand ichy buy D200 how?