Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

gryphon said:
so many ppl wants liao. Me 1st in line!
Lousy camera, better don't offer to people... wait people say I noob

yklim said:
post beside the tree... that's my job hor....

he's more hunky ley..
:devil:

alechim said:
every1 wanna your coolpix you still say no1 wants it..come on lor..you twirl and twirl around the corners biting your own tail only...
S4 lor... but you also must give me a HOOKER or xXx in return ma... not mine... :cry:

yklim said:
I want both G*** one n yours one ma
G***is the ultimate one... mine is... coolpix nia. :cry:

yklim said:
Not to forget the one and only Oriental Black Pearl....
Oriental East Black Pearl :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:bigeyes:

I love it :lovegrin: ..... if espn gives me his coolpix ... :devil:

mai ge ge lah... upgraded ur pc, next upgrade is to an AXE! :devil:

yklim said:
but i more sexy ma.... :sweatsm:

hee hee.... how many in stg getting D200? jetsen only meh?
:think:

nightwolf75 said:
Wah.. upgraded PC liao ah? :thumbsup:

GENO said:
hee hee.... how many in stg getting D200? jetsen only meh?
:think:
I jobless cannot afford camera :cry:

nightwolf75 said:

:kok: basket you got nothing to comment isit .. :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
:kok: basket you got nothing to comment isit .. :sticktong
I think I also go upgrade my PB ram first... change it to 1.25GB

I jobless cannot afford camera :cry:

:sticktong u already got X cannot get D200..:sticktong :sticktong