Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

acidbyte said:
You ah?
D2X.jpg

Overseas shiok rite?

Wah nice graphic design. :bsmilie:
Been to Korea too many times, sian liao. ;p

scanner said:
Wah nice graphic design. :bsmilie:
Been to Korea too many times, sian liao. ;p
Wah PRO travel so frequently sia.

PRO, noob just been lucky that got a job that travel frequently.
But then hor, me travel until super sian liao... think time to look for a new job soon ..... :bsmilie:

PRO, you also can find such job mah.

Wah.. travel until sian... I want to find a job can travel frequently, no need to come back to SG that kind have bo?

scanner said:
Me PRO noob just been lucky to get a job that travel frequently.
But then hor, me travel until super sian liao, nothing left for me to take... think time to look for a new job soon ..... :bsmilie:

Be like me, a PRO, you also can find such job mah.

Wah.. travel until sian... I want to find a job can travel frequently, no need to come back to SG that kind have bo?
Sure got such job available one.
Look out for those companies that setup their regional HQ in SG.
Those in general, will send their staff overseas, but remember to join the international department not the local support department. ;)

No choice, me trained by PROS to SUAN PROS

TMC said:
No choice, me trained by PROS to SUAN PROS
Wah, then you super PRO liao loh. Trained by so many PROS...:bsmilie:

still under training, suan people no prob, take photos bi deng tian hai nan.

TMC said:
still under training, suan people no prob, take photos bi deng tian hai nan.
Wah, I like humble PRO one. :thumbsup:

why sian? gimme 1hr I guarantee you sian 0.0 ;)

TMC said:
why sian? gimme 1hr I guarantee you sian 0.0 ;)
Wah lao 1 hr cannot la.

I very sian because the my exposure still not that perfect. Still miss by a bit.

Wah lao 1 hr cannot la.

I very sian because the my exposure still not that perfect. Still miss by a bit.

Camera where got perfect exposure one. :bsmilie:

like that I can go jump the cliff liao. my exposure is off by like a million stops

scanner said:
Wah super PRO complimented me. Thank you...:sweat:
sarcastic siah...........Scanner a pro dun suan a newbie like me leh.

TMC said:
sarcastic siah...........Scanner a pro dun suan a newbie like me leh.

Wah, I always like & repsect humble PRO one...:lovegrin: