Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

knocking off..ciao folks..catch up later at night..

I is very sian!!!

alechim said:
if nice I will bring down...still testing phase :bsmilie:, who wanna be lab rats?

me..me..me... :bsmilie:

Never been to DXO, what range of glass should I bring for tomorrow... anybody? :dunno:

always play safe, bring the WA and your portrait lens lor..

alechim said:
always play safe, bring the WA and your portrait lens lor..
Wah.. bring so much.. ma fun leh... but I listen to you :thumbsup:

~Arcanic~ said:
alex is wedding/event guru~ :D
Yeah , almost doubted his words :embrass:

Wah.. bring so much.. ma fun leh... but I listen to you :thumbsup:
coz I think as one of the "official" photographers, we are allow to be up close to the stage..
besides if have to shoot far then I think shoot long at 70mm with my kitlens is gd lor..

aiyah either way i prefer to inprovise rather than worry...

~Arcanic~ said:
alex is wedding/event guru~ :D
that title belongs to espn, guru and KO...

I am off to skate!..ciao

alechim said:
coz I think as one of the "official" photographers, we are allow to be up close to the stage..
besides if have to shoot far then I think shoot long at 70mm with my kitlens is gd lor..

aiyah either way i prefer to inprovise rather than worry...
Yes G*** I will listen to you :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
Boh pians..he no wide angle, so when he shoot group photo he needs to shoot half with film and the other half in digital then go home, scan the photo then must stitch somemore....for you..no need...you one CHOP, can have everything in one photo.:sweat: hahahaha

kns... :flame:

d2xguru.jpg

GURU
GURU

GURU
.....and the chant goes on everyday...