Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

ernest_ted said:
why sian....

u have already decided
Now don't know when they want me to start work, and I only break from work for 2 weeks only. :( Not enough play time.

Tell them you start work on 4th Jan. More than enough time to play around.

Moooooooorning folks!! TGIF!! :vhappy:

Now don't know when they want me to start work, and I only break from work for 2 weeks only. :( Not enough play time.

:think:

play time :bsmilie:

can work and play what

today is "work-till-4pm-day" for me. :vhappy:

Then tell them you start work in

2007 :thumbsup:

NW75, that day you ask me to try the colour mode on my coolpix, which one ah?

acidbyte said:
NW75, that day you ask me to try the colour mode on my coolpix, which one ah?

just msn u. btw, dun load the nc 4.4 if u wanna try hor... looks like there are some problems with the nc 4.4 conversion... :hung:

nightwolf75 said:
just msn u. btw, dun load the nc 4.4 if u wanna try hor... looks like there are some problems with the nc 4.4 conversion... :hung:
For mi seems ok, maybe i should try out more pics...
*using CS, not cs2..

walau got job also sianz......... me wana find job also abit difficult leh:(

Good morning ...
*today need to work meh ???* :bsmilie:

who is going for the nature shoot on 26th Dec 2005?

pls reply.
thanks

nightwolf75 said:

nw75, i didn't activate my roaming MSN, let me know here which colour mode i should use on coolpix.