Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

gryphon said:

They not letting me take lah, small coolpix , can't take much...anyway they performing next week so next week then bring my coolpix down. :)

Lots of companies having D&D today & tml.
Canon close tml for D&D.
Got friends also same as me 2nite D&D. This year maybe very boring... maybe eat finish go walk along beach ;p

10mins more..where to go? what to do?? *yawn*

DND ? What's that? :bsmilie:

To page 99 and beyond!

Where's everybody?

Wah.. the FMP TSR just end like that... no meaning one... :confused:

me here. having steamboat with 1 girl, 1 married lady and 1 mom.

TMC said:
So which one u choose? :devil:

1 and 2 are nice.

TMC said:
Wah !! I like also. MTL!

Garion said:
So which one u choose? :devil:
Talk about girls only Bird G*** alive liao :bsmilie:

me just collected the christmas pics dat markccm, AB and myself took on 29/11. just finished PSing them... phew... :sweat:

wheelock.jpg

the rest up later... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
me just collected the christmas pics dat markccm, AB and myself took on 29/11. just finished PSing them... phew... :sweat:

wheelock.jpg

the rest up later... ;p
Under exposed sia... but still pro shot. :thumbsup:

Anything to shoot tomorrow?

Nobody? Thought of exercising my shutter.

Under exposed sia... but still pro shot. :thumbsup:

pro my ar*e... :sticktong

actually wanted to run to the middle of the road to take... but, i still want to see my kid. so have to stand alongside the road and shoot in a hurry. the exposure is totally off in the original.... :embrass: