Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

I is in...
hmm... all gurus have appears....
need more Xs to satisfy the GURUs.

haha, they are all cutting trees now... :bsmilie:

zmmmmmmm zmmmmmmm smmmmm smmmmm

sound of chain saw

KNIGHT ONG said:
:bigeyes: :what: :lovegrin: :devil:

phaw... no longer going for the 300/4 already ah?? :what:

nightwolf75 said:

:kok: :hammer: test glass doesnt meant have to buy .... kns .. :rolleyes:

nightwolf75 said:

Those are for stool legs lah....he needs something

loooooooooooooooooonger....

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, they are all cutting trees now... :bsmilie:

I see/hear tree falling down outside...it must be them at work.

acidbyte said:
I see/hear tree falling down outside...it must be them at work.

Gurus At Work ->
newy.gif
drv.gif

nightwolf75 said:
Gurus At Work ->
newy.gif
drv.gif

there hardworking lumberjacks use aperture blades to cut trees leh..dun play play.

Wat's the plan for tonight... meeting for dinner...

yklim said:
Wat's the plan for tonight... meeting for dinner...

Hmmm..maybe i go CP first then meet you all DXO shooters for dinner then i go home and sleep....where's nikonking? So quiet today OR must have gone to have instant noodles again. :think:

acidbyte said:
Hmmm..maybe i go CP first then meet you all DXO shooters for dinner then i go home and sleep....where's nikonking? So quiet today OR must have gone to have instant noodles again. :think:
You're half-right, just had kopi with James' (TKFoto) brother and J*****c at redhill.. supposed to meet alechim also, but he too slow and I got other appointment @ Tanjong pagar, now sitting in coffee bean and surfing the net waiting for my lunch appointment.

DXO shooters meeting what time? I asked Knight, he say 8.30pm.

i think 8.30 - 9pm is the time willy will be coming out to bring e pp in right..?

I need to go CP also..need to get the optech neck sling for my camera

Are you folks meeting for dinner?

supposingly lah..but dont know what time..I am waiting for the lumber jacks to finish their work first

alechim said:
I need to go CP also..need to get the optech neck sling for my camera
I you lor, what time?

acidbyte said:
Are you folks meeting for dinner?
You ask alechim lor, I can join you folks for dinner but probably will just join and not eat.. save $$... LOL

i can reach town earliest by around 7pm lor....

yklim said:
i can reach town earliest by around 7pm lor....
7pm CP closing already...but we can meet 7pm for dinner..

espn, AB - meet 630 at cp shop shop, then 7pm we go spin sit sit wait for the rest to come before proceeding to dinner