Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

TMC said:
read the last half of the sentence la. I not so stupid to get expired xmms to do that. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: I know,read liao...
But my base DUN HAVE good young looking ones!!! Thats Y!

The day that ever happens.. those female staff used to be males. :what:
?? you mean those males staffs become females??? Ah gua!>

edwinywh said:
Its not misspelled.I wrote Trust. :D
Shucks.. thought you meant thrust :(

Anybody wanna go shooting this weekdays???

wah, how come within a couple hours so fast ah?

O.o

let's dedicate the new thread to nw's coming bb~ :D

alechim said:

er.. not surprising.. :sweat:

my old camp got 1 already... cos i in admin.. so a lot PES E pp.. for "certain" reasons lo..

alechim said:
302s also can :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:

O.o

together with FURBY ...

Wanna go out on tues before going to DXO mai?
hmmm can lah...I have a medical appt in the morning..afternoon can, go where?

~Arcanic~ said:

O.o

Fast meh? I thought it's slow already? :D

~Arcanic~ said:
er.. not surprising.. :sweat:

my old camp got 1 already... cos i in admin.. so a lot PES E pp.. for "certain" reasons lo..
no wonder you became the buaya guru lah..
you are deprive of girls inside :bsmilie:

Alright guys,I gtg have my dinner already.
Chat with u all next time!!!! Enjoy the night! :devil: hehehe...

edwinywh said:
Alright guys,I gtg have my dinner already.
Chat with u all next time!!!! Enjoy the night! :devil: hehehe...
so fast?

alechim said:
hmmm can lah...I have a medical appt in the morning..afternoon can, go where?
I dunnoe, we go zoo play tele ? Anyway at night need the tele right? :D