Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

alechim said:
no wonder you became the buaya guru lah..
you are deprive of girls inside :bsmilie:

-_-" aren't almost all guys who went thro NS deprived of girls.. :sticktong

It's 8 fries per second :bsmilie:

Ya F5 lor :D
Going to go have my dinner also. Ciaoz.

It's 8 fries per second :bsmilie:

Ya F5 lor :D
you mean the fighter pilots eat 8 fries per sec??
or its the 8 fries/sec test a must for F5 fighter pilots? :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
-_-" aren't almost all guys who went thro NS deprived of girls.. :sticktong
not entirely...:bsmilie:

alechim said:
you mean the fighter pilots eat 8 fries per sec??
or its the 8 fries/sec test a must for F5 fighter pilots? :bsmilie:
It's a standard in army, must eat 8fps in order to be ready for battle anytime, cannot waste too much time chewing at 3 fps :bsmilie:

me 10 more posts to hit 100 for the day. :sweat:

getting real hungry. ciaoz. afterwards come back to watch tom yang gong.

TMC said:
me 10 more posts to hit 100 for the day. :sweat:
100 posts/day? Only?

The thread slow down liao think AB will get a shock when he reaches home later :bsmilie:

It's a standard in army, must eat 8fps in order to be ready for battle anytime, cannot waste too much time chewing at 3 fps :bsmilie:
oh..no wonder i didnt go airforce, coz i started with 3fps...

yeah more than 20 pages liao :D brings back fond memories. chasing pages everyday. :bsmilie:

I am going to watch my TV already..tata folks..

espn - where you wanna go tuesday afternoon?? I have medical appt in the morning

i now editing pics... sianz.. will be stuck at the pc for a while..

alechim said:
I am going to watch my TV already..tata folks..

espn - where you wanna go tuesday afternoon?? I have medical appt in the morning
Go zoo mai? :D or where else can exercise your shutter abit? :D

~Arcanic~ said:
i now editing pics... sianz.. will be stuck at the pc for a while..
isnt that a gd sign???
oh oh I forgot its not a gd for you..deprive you opportunities and chances to buaya;p