Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

Need help frrom you guys that's going to NUG tml..
Any kind person which i can borrow a PnS camera that use CF card from.?
Kenny needs it for wednesday...
Please..... :dunno:

kennyleong said:
Need help frrom you guys that's going to NUG tml..
Any kind person which i can borrow a PnS camera that use CF card from.?
Kenny needs it for wednesday...
Please..... :dunno:

Must it be PnS ? Also, how long do you need it for???

I also sian... haha.. lazy to process yesterday photo.. lolz

WAH!! PRO photos...show leh..:thumbsup:

eawtan said:
Must it be PnS ? Also, how long do you need it for???
Just onli 1 day.. thursday can return already..

Show picture!!!
i out soon. bye...

:sweatsm: I is going to kooonzz early tonight ...

:sweat: Too tired to process yesterday photos oso

:) .. Just brought a washing machine for my mom ... kong 1 mth ago .. :cry:

acidbyte said:
WAH!! PRO photos...show leh..:thumbsup:
Pro photos? where where ... i wanna c also..

KNIGHT ONG said:

BTC having holidays liaos..u can ask him to wash for you since he always so bored. MUAHAHAHAHAHA...

KNIGHT ONG said:

Wah... not buy D2X for yourself??? :bigeyes:

acidbyte said:
BTC having holidays liaos..u can ask him to wash for you since he always so bored. MUAHAHAHAHAHA...

KNIGHT ONG said:

Not only he washes, he takes photos too. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA.

Alrighty, time for me to call it a night too...tired liaos...going to update my blog then can go sleep liaos.

Good idea hor... free maid service

Me is in. Who else?