Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

Wa, they love you so much ar...

nikonsiao said:
hey.. i got such a nice tight butt that i think most females would love to look at okie...:bsmilie:
Just pure looking where got shiok.....

nikonsiao said:
i will let them squeeze if they pass me with flying colors....:bsmilie:

wah... so many D2H for sale.....:heart:
then wat r u waiting for... time to BUY BUY BUY

FB is in ...
Dark sky... Rain Rain

phd112105s.gif

FB wants to do this ... everyday :devil:

moring!!! im going NSC..any1 wanna tag along?? :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
GUru?? where?? where is ESPN? i thought he shooting overseas?
This sunday then I go in, jalan jalan, monday then shoot.

jnet6 said:
:bsimile: can try.

alex- goin to clean ccd?
hmmm going for social visit :bsmilie:

joking, helping a friend to send in the pns camera to check what is the problem

going there now..ciao folks!

This sunday then I go in, jalan jalan, monday then shoot.
Sunday got open meh... hmm, or go eat maggie mee...

nikonsiao said:
can i carry yr bags for you?
bring me leh....
You want me to carry your bags??? Sure sure...

nikonsiao said:
no no.. i think you misunderstood....

I, Nikonsiao...carry bags for you..... Nikonking..ESPN...
You carry my bag? But I so poor that I carry bag for others!!! :( I where got bag to let you carry, G*** suan me again :cry: