Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

wah lao..i here lah.... go wash face first... clear leave today...
good morning everyone...

nightwolf75 said:
wah... congrats, guru! :)

dun listen to them lah.... i must follow the king's footsteps... where got? where have? i only using coolpix 4600.....lol...:bsmilie:

good luck for baby.. standby for action...

too many coolpix user liaos...you quietly sneak into LORDS to pick up you X rite? Don't think we dunno, didn't you feel you were being watched when you paid CASH, nowadays alot of places got CCTVs which can see even what phone you are using leh...dun ke ke lah!! SHARE YOUR HAPPINESS WITH STG!!! Clear leave to go play with your X.

Don't even try to change the casing of a D2X to a D70 hor..coz IT WOn'T WORK!!!

...i go breakfas liaos..be back later....

acidbyte said:
too many coolpix user liaos...you quietly sneak into LORDS to pick up you X rite? Don't think we dunno, didn't you feel you were being watched when you paid CASH, nowadays alot of places got CCTVs which can see even what phone you are using leh...dun ke ke lah!! SHARE YOUR HAPPINESS WITH STG!!!

Don't even try to change the casing of a D2X to a D70 hor..coz IT WOn'T WORK!!!

where?? dun have leh...:bsmilie: everyday i also happy with everyone in STG what....:bsmilie: *poke Poke..* see everyone happy....

nikonsiao said:
where?? dun have leh...:bsmilie: everyday i also happy with everyone in STG what....:bsmilie: *poke Poke..* see everyone happy....

we are happy, you, different, coz you are

lagi happy!!! :vhappy: :vhappy:

nikonsiao said:
wah lao..i here lah.... go wash face first... clear leave today...
good morning everyone...
Wa, on leave somemore... si bei good life...

i where happy??? eat grass liao..... :bsmilie:

but as long as you guys happy.....it's ok.....:bsmilie:

yklim said:

He is just married to X ....:what:

Bring both wifes out to SHOOT SHOOT mah.. :bsmilie:

think i am going back to sleep.....*scratch scratch*.....

nikonsiao said:
i where happy??? eat grass liao..... :bsmilie:

but as long as you guys happy.....it's ok.....:bsmilie:

You not happy meh ??? :dunno:

Then Can I borrow your X and be happi for you .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
He is just married to X ....:what:

Bring both wifes out to SHOOT SHOOT mah.. :bsmilie:

basket...... wah piang.... *gives up*

nikonsiao said:
dun listen to them lah.... i must follow the king's footsteps... where got? where have? i only using coolpix 4600.....lol...:bsmilie:

good luck for baby.. standby for action...

yeah.. rite... 4600... my
moon1.gif

yeah.. standing by already. bags all packed... :sweat:

yklim said:

you can apply leave also mah :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You not happy meh ??? :dunno:

Then Can I borrow your X and be happi for you .. :bsmilie:

told you already, i will personally poison you:devil: .... it's a matter of time it hits you too.....:bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
yeah.. rite... 4600... my
moon1.gif

yeah.. standing by already. bags all packed... :sweat:

ohh... red g-string....
good luck...

It's going to be a wonderful day today........
good night...... bye everyone...

nikonsiao said:
think i am going back to sleep.....*scratch scratch*.....
Dun sleep too much.... not good for health...