Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

jnet6 said:
Something for e nikonians......
nikon_poster.jpg
I know, tang owes me one of that.

1 will be just fine lah. I don't change filters like you lor. Time to go koonz liaos. Back to work tomorrow again...finally TGIF :thumbsup: Good night, folks.

Sian... what to do tomorrow... :think: Wake up liao rot? Hmmm :think:

have u excerise yr shutter???
hmm, arrange yr things at home lo...

*my home still in a mess. :p

Lazy to arrange, this sort of things must be done when the mood arrives, cannot plan to do it one.. sure do till laggi more sian.

i been arranging my things, and do some *office* things that need to be done in the office hrs...
so quite used up my time this 3days.
sian, tomorrow goin back to work continous.

Still early, maybe I should install my games and play .... hmm or power up my PS2 and play :think: or watch my VCDs. :think:

all 1 thing in the morning, 2nd in the afternoon.
night go watch movie/FS~!!!

Sian.. next month RT again, sigh... boring life :(

Run more...

OMG... i also need to train up liao.

Nothing to do with running lor... :rolleyes:

i may fail my running, long time nv run liao

time to ZZZzzzz....

bye.

give *hoot* *hoot* a call!

It's 4 AM. There are still 85 users in CS (inclusive of AB who's perpetually online).

And CS crawls like a crippled baby. :(