Cham liao AB haven't use already the baby become oiled by UT liao :cry:

wah like that my one also kena greased :bsmilie:

wah so many of you buying that baby..rich :thumbsup:

edwinywh said:
:) Well well....
Sigma's 120-300 I've used before on a D2X, D1H, the VF's considerably darker with a 2X TC, but the AF is relatively fast on the pro bodies, I've not tried it on D100/D70 yet though.

scanner said:
Wah so knowledgable.. tok you are only a collector...;p :bsmilie:
But then hor, you missed out the most important thing about the flare thingy... :sticktong
Actually, having used both countless of times before, flare I've yet to encounter on both glasses. I think it's over hyped.

Sigma's 120-300 I've used before on a D2X, D1H, the VF's considerably darker with a 2X TC, but the AF is relatively fast on the pro bodies, I've not tried it on D100/D70 yet though.
how to compare a cam2000 with a cam900 technology?
What I understand it looked darker on a D100/D70 also

edwinywh said:
at the end of tonight.. still no conclusion which is a good tele for me.Hmmm....
70-200VR + 1.7TC. Does it all.

ernest_ted said:
dono same baby or not ? :bsmilie:
I dont know, unless you and AB and FB are having some weird and extraordinary relationships :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
I was sleeping so peacefully when i can "hear" the argument happening here. So decide to peek in and see what is going on.
The force moved you? :devil:

alechim said:
I dont know, unless you and AB and FB are having some weird and extraordinary relationships :bsmilie:

ha ha def not !!:o

sykestang said:
Cannot be done! I posted 31posts tonight on STG alone! :bsmilie:

Now I know where espn's got his... ;p
But mine were constructive posts..., not oily posts.

ernest_ted said:
ha ha def not !!:o
and AB's baby definitely named Furby..unless the baby's name is Furbyted? or Furernby? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
how to compare a cam2000 with a cam900 technology?
What I understand it looked darker on a D100/D70 also
That's the exact concerm I'm raising to edwin, I do not think that the VF for D100/D70 would be very bright after using with the 120-300 + 2X TC.

Lemme see if there's any event I can jio my friend out to shoot and get edwin along to try the 120-300 + 2X TC anot. On a big VF like D1H already very dark.

alechim said:
and AB's baby definitely named Furby..unless the baby's name is Furbyted? or Furernby? :bsmilie:
Furby is a soft toy leh... :sweat:

UT after u greased the baby please clean up ! :bsmilie:

Furby is a soft toy leh... :sweat:
yes I know...

but remind you Furball + Kirby = Furby..and its was FB who told me hor..