nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 2, 2005 #1,482 espn said: Wow... so fast :bigeyes: Click to expand... not too difficult.... when its only once per year.... :sweatsm:
espn said: Wow... so fast :bigeyes: Click to expand... not too difficult.... when its only once per year.... :sweatsm:
F furball Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,483 Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Nov 2, 2005 #1,484 Kaoz... PS nicer lah.. add in 2 dots for eye, 1 U for the mouth :bsmilie:
sykestang Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,485 furball said: Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie: Click to expand... Who is this face-off fellow... ;p
furball said: Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie: Click to expand... Who is this face-off fellow... ;p
Y yklim Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,486 nightwolf75 said: no.... not so crazy. i fulfilled my quota of sunrise shots for the year.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wa.. still got quota one ar..
nightwolf75 said: no.... not so crazy. i fulfilled my quota of sunrise shots for the year.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wa.. still got quota one ar..
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 2, 2005 #1,487 furball said: Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
furball said: Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,488 furball said: Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
furball said: Wat So fast ? *Face smudged to hide identity of pro* :bsmilie: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Nov 2, 2005 #1,489 Mai siao siao hor he haven't come in yet, if he come in, scare all of you with his shots ah :bsmilie:
Mai siao siao hor he haven't come in yet, if he come in, scare all of you with his shots ah :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,491 espn said: Kaoz... PS nicer lah.. add in 2 dots for eye, 1 U for the mouth :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hmm..okie..before i head to office from home..here it goes...
espn said: Kaoz... PS nicer lah.. add in 2 dots for eye, 1 U for the mouth :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hmm..okie..before i head to office from home..here it goes...
E espn Deregistered Nov 2, 2005 #1,492 acidbyte said: Hmm..okie..before i head to office from home..here it goes... Click to expand... Kawaii-ne :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: Hmm..okie..before i head to office from home..here it goes... Click to expand... Kawaii-ne :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,495 acidbyte said: Hmm..okie..before i head to office from home..here it goes... Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: i nearly fell off the chair...
acidbyte said: Hmm..okie..before i head to office from home..here it goes... Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: i nearly fell off the chair...
F furball Senior Member Nov 2, 2005 #1,498 espn said: Wahhh fb pro shots :thumbsup: Click to expand... You every shot also say pro shot. Dun believe u liaos ... :sticktong
espn said: Wahhh fb pro shots :thumbsup: Click to expand... You every shot also say pro shot. Dun believe u liaos ... :sticktong
E espn Deregistered Nov 2, 2005 #1,499 markccm said: nice shots there furball :thumbsup: Click to expand... Yeah, your HAO SIAO and my aXe can throw away liao :embrass:
markccm said: nice shots there furball :thumbsup: Click to expand... Yeah, your HAO SIAO and my aXe can throw away liao :embrass:
M markccm Deregistered Nov 2, 2005 #1,500 espn said: Yeah, your HAO SIAO and my aXe can throw away liao :embrass: Click to expand... u dare throw ur aXe then say... at least i is always Hao Siao one. fake one, not the truth. maybe we should all buy Nokia hp...
espn said: Yeah, your HAO SIAO and my aXe can throw away liao :embrass: Click to expand... u dare throw ur aXe then say... at least i is always Hao Siao one. fake one, not the truth. maybe we should all buy Nokia hp...