Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

alechim said:
what about it?

Will the performance (speed & accuracy) be close to that of cam1300 ....

alechim said:
hurray!!!!its here!!!!
should I get it? :bsmilie:
yes buy buy buy.
Specs looks very good.... but why Nikon always slower than Canon.

i IS back!

so, they finally announced the d200. good... time for me to look for a d70. :devil:

for those who missed out little labradour shoot today - here's our pro in action... :bsmilie:

pro.jpg

will post the rest of the more presentable pics tomorrow... need to ZzzZzz... :confused:

nightwolf75 said:
i IS back!

so, they finally announced the d200. good... time for me to look for a d70. :devil:

for those who missed out little labradour shoot today - here's our pro in action... :bsmilie:

pro.jpg

will post the rest of the more presentable pics tomorrow... need to ZzzZzz... :confused:
get a D70 then sell me your hooker :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
yes buy buy buy.
Specs looks very good.... but why Nikon always slower than Canon.
slow and steady mah...

nightwolf75 said:
i IS back!

pro.jpg

Wah unker, over sharpen la.

alechim said:
eh seriously..
is it worth buying?? im still contemplating leh..
MTL.... BUY BUY BUY

alechim said:
eh seriously..
is it worth buying?? im still contemplating leh..
If you can afford a pro body, go for pro body lor :D

You shooting weddings full time liao should go for pro body.

alechim said:
buy also need $$$..no $$ lah

comtemplating.. means got $$ to buy lah.. no $$ , then wats there to contemplate ?

Will03 said:
comtemplating.. means got $$ to buy lah.. no $$ , then wats there to contemplate ?
PRO talking liao....

Thunder and lightning, going to be a shiok night to sleep...guess tomorrow i will go in office around 10am+.

Will03 said:

Will, buying anot? :bsmilie:

If you can afford a pro body, go for pro body lor :D

You shooting weddings full time liao should go for pro body.
if full time i eat grass already!

Will03 said:
contemplate does not mean i can buy now..definitely will buy either later..but just cannot decide, coz now some major problem coming up..need $$ for medical fees

acidbyte said:
Thunder and lightning, going to be a shiok night to sleep...guess tomorrow i will go in office around 10am+.
:( gotta lug a big fat bag tomorrow. Sigh. Needa go KT and CP during lunch.