Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

KNIGHT ONG said:
he oredi say working at night liao ... you CBD ... :thumbsd:
:bsmile: agreed...
tomolo night no work la... rest 1 day and work next...
piah for my MAX pay........ wat to do when i need to get a coolpix 5900 :)

KNIGHT ONG said:
he havent put time ... can be 11:55pm wor .. :bigeyes: or 01:01am wor ... :bigeyes:
:faint:

Both you and jnet CBD!

jnet6 said:
:bsmile: agreed...
tomolo night no work la... rest 1 day and work next...
piah for my MAX pay........ wat to do when i need to get a coolpix 5900 :)
Dun buy the CP5900 lah!!! :nono:

sykestang said:
:faint:

Both you and jnet CBD!

You talk different languages .. how I knows ... :dunno: hoot hoot ... :p

sykestang said:
Dun buy the CP5900 lah!!! :nono:
then buy wat??? i not like espn.... coolpiX 4600..... veri poor leh.
told u not for mi liao...

Wah... Sam so fast post liao ah?

Here r my shots.

DSC_0744.jpg

KNIGHT ONG said:
You talk different languages .. how I knows ... :dunno: hoot hoot ... :p
we only talk... buy buy buy!

markccm said:

Here r my shots.

DSC_0744.jpg
wah.. so nice.. or i should get S3...
right markccm???

btw Tang, later u going down to Labrador Park rite?

If u need transport can come down to Siglap to meet me at about 1630hrs?

markccm said:

Here r my shots.

wah... mai siao siao hor... power of s3... :thumbsup:

i really need to sleep...

markccm - later i pass u the diffuser?

markccm said:

Here r my shots.

DSC_0744.jpg

:thumbsup: yours got life ... :) except your frame the horizon in the center ...:sweat: at 1/3 rule would be nicer ... ;p

jnet6 said:
wah.. so nice.. or i should get S3...
right markccm???

not nice lah.

so so nia...

undecided?
ask Joho lor. He has both cameras...

hehe... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
wah... mai siao siao hor... power of s3... :thumbsup:

i really need to sleep...

markccm - later i pass u the diffuser?

ok man.

i just got up from my nap.

gonna go out feast soon ;p

markccm said:
btw Tang, later u going down to Labrador Park rite?

If u need transport can come down to Siglap to meet me at about 1630hrs?
You come over lah... ;p

sykestang said:
You come over lah... ;p

dun want lah.

i is beri the "seh" liaoz...
last nite i 1am then come home, this morning i 5am wake up to meet Sam.

later still go shoot in the evening...:confused:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:thumbsup: yours got life ... :) except your frame the horizon in the center ...:sweat: at 1/3 rule would be nicer ... ;p

thank u.

i dunno much about framing & composition.
i wanted to capture more in the frame to show the difference in colours.

me blur blur at that point in time.
only slept 3+hrs, so luan luan shoot :embrass:

markccm said:
not nice lah.

so so nia...

undecided?
ask Joho lor. He has both cameras...

hehe... :bsmilie:
Not fuji s3 la......
is "N"ot S3... :)

markccm said:
thank u.

I see you at the Haagen Daz at siglap... ;p

markccm said:
thank u.

What time? 4:30pm?