Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

FB finally finishing up her work for the day ... :sweat:

furball said:
FB finally finishing up her work for the day ... :sweat:
You mean you dropped ur specimen again ah?

furball said:
NO !!! :nono:
So that means you whole day in office but never do anything except to surf net ?:dunno:

scanner said:
Another sian day..... anyway, you guys still got empty space for me to join you guys shooting sunset boh? ;p

wah .. PRO wanna join .. then I quit liao ... :sweatsm:

So that means you whole day in office but never do anything except to surf net ?:dunno:

U is cannot be done ... :nono:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Wah... like that means I'm not welcome huh....:(
OK loh.... I go find other thing to do.... :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
Yeah lor, I also stay home better :D

Yup... agree!!!

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
sumo.gif
sumo.gif
sumo.gif
sumo.gif
sumo.gif
(...Nippon Paint)

..kopi,eggs,bread at harbourfront anyone? Me leaving 3pm...

Hee... start saving all D70 users... The D200 ... :devil: is HERE!

This site must be experiencing HEAVY traffic. Leaving house liaos...byeeeeeeeeeeee

hurray!!!!its here!!!!
should I get it? :bsmilie:

Hee... start saving all D70 users... The D200 ... :devil: is HERE!
when to start sell sell sell?? not coming this yr if i'm not wrong...

espn - go loan a set for us to play leh :bsmilie:

alechim said:
espn - go loan a set for us to play leh :bsmilie:

YES!! I am concerned abt the performance of the cam1000 ...

Hmmmmm.. :think: Suddenly lots of D50/D70/D70s/24-120mm VR in B&S. Waiting for people to sell off their 1GB cards :)