A alechim Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #561 knocking off..see ya guys at spin later.. UT please bring my batteries and charger hor..thanks
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #562 sykestang said: You disturb her.... later she spill her specimen again. ;p Click to expand... wat specimen ?? :devil:
sykestang said: You disturb her.... later she spill her specimen again. ;p Click to expand... wat specimen ?? :devil:
T TMC Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #563 who is going to be at Spins later? Can help me check if CP or Tk has stock on the Tenba PB17C?
E espn Deregistered Oct 27, 2005 #564 alechim said: knocking off..see ya guys at spin later.. UT please bring my batteries and charger hor..thanks Click to expand... Don't think he saw it...
alechim said: knocking off..see ya guys at spin later.. UT please bring my batteries and charger hor..thanks Click to expand... Don't think he saw it...
E espn Deregistered Oct 27, 2005 #565 KNIGHT ONG said: wat specimen ?? :devil: Click to expand... She doing clone the furball experiment... :bigeyes:
KNIGHT ONG said: wat specimen ?? :devil: Click to expand... She doing clone the furball experiment... :bigeyes:
jnet6 Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #566 espn said: Don't think he saw it... Click to expand... alredi at fruitstore!!!.. no time for batt/charger. i not with him, heng.....
espn said: Don't think he saw it... Click to expand... alredi at fruitstore!!!.. no time for batt/charger. i not with him, heng.....
E espn Deregistered Oct 27, 2005 #567 jnet6 said: alredi at fruitstore!!!.. no time for batt/charger. i not with him, heng..... Click to expand... Not surprised...
jnet6 said: alredi at fruitstore!!!.. no time for batt/charger. i not with him, heng..... Click to expand... Not surprised...
T TMC Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #568 fruit store again? got a salesgirl called Huileng over there or not?
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #569 TMC said: who is going to be at Spins later? Can help me check if CP or Tk has stock on the Tenba PB17C? Click to expand... Cathay has stock. :devil: I was aiming it yesterday as well. :bsmilie:
TMC said: who is going to be at Spins later? Can help me check if CP or Tk has stock on the Tenba PB17C? Click to expand... Cathay has stock. :devil: I was aiming it yesterday as well. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Oct 27, 2005 #570 TMC said: fruit store again? got a salesgirl called Huileng over there or not? Click to expand... Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working?
TMC said: fruit store again? got a salesgirl called Huileng over there or not? Click to expand... Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working?
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #571 TMC said: fruit store again? got a salesgirl called Huileng over there or not? Click to expand... yup yup cute and sweet girl :lovegrin:
TMC said: fruit store again? got a salesgirl called Huileng over there or not? Click to expand... yup yup cute and sweet girl :lovegrin:
E espn Deregistered Oct 27, 2005 #572 rebbot said: yup yup cute and sweet girl :lovegrin: Click to expand... Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working?
rebbot said: yup yup cute and sweet girl :lovegrin: Click to expand... Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #573 espn said: Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working? Click to expand... Pretty lady, 18 years old, near nearby you, big boobs still schooling .. :bsmilie:
espn said: Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working? Click to expand... Pretty lady, 18 years old, near nearby you, big boobs still schooling .. :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Oct 27, 2005 #574 KNIGHT ONG said: Pretty lady, 18 years old, near nearby you, big boobs still schooling .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... WAHH I GO see her now!!! ciaos!
KNIGHT ONG said: Pretty lady, 18 years old, near nearby you, big boobs still schooling .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... WAHH I GO see her now!!! ciaos!
T TMC Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #576 rebbot said: yup yup cute and sweet girl :lovegrin: Click to expand... if that is the way you describe her........ :sweat:
rebbot said: yup yup cute and sweet girl :lovegrin: Click to expand... if that is the way you describe her........ :sweat:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #577 TMC said: KO, you are evil :devil: Click to expand... :what: you dun likes meh ?? :sticktong
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #578 espn said: Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working? Click to expand... This cute girl with shoulder-legth hair. Pretty Slim. Usually found ard the cashier area. Looks young. Helped me with my ibook purchase. :heart: :thumbsup:
espn said: Who? I know anot? Pretty? Full name? Got siblings? Live where? Phone no? Email? School? Working? Click to expand... This cute girl with shoulder-legth hair. Pretty Slim. Usually found ard the cashier area. Looks young. Helped me with my ibook purchase. :heart: :thumbsup:
R rebbot Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #579 TMC said: if that is the way you describe her........ :sweat: Click to expand... hmmm unless we are talking about a different huileng :think: AppleCentre @ Funan right?
TMC said: if that is the way you describe her........ :sweat: Click to expand... hmmm unless we are talking about a different huileng :think: AppleCentre @ Funan right?
T TMC Senior Member Oct 27, 2005 #580 hahah hmm got pic then can confirm if that is her. she not bad lah. easy to talk to.