Sentosa Thread XXX (30)-nikonsiao 29:1617 "i didn't know i have such a nice butt..."

nikonsiao said:
women...... love them and they will treat you good, irritate them and you shall suffer..:bsmilie:

Hell knows no fury like a woman's scorn

acidbyte said:
*yawn* sleepy so coming in here to peek. Hmmm..page 26 liaos..within 48hrs with more than 3000+ views.
I might want to leave work early for NUG man.

1.5hrs more to go....let's see...let me go finish up some of my work.

espn, you go so early for what? follow UT go fruit shOpping aka "throw money" ah?

acidbyte said:
1.5hrs more to go....let's see...let me go finish up some of my work.

espn, you go so early for what? follow UT go fruit shOpping aka "throw money" ah?
I want to go get a tripod bag, then look see look see at foot plate for 70-200. I not UT, no $ to go fruit stall. :cry:

Hmmmm...looks like going to lor hor again.

acidbyte said:
Hmmmm...looks like going to lor hor again.

its beginning to drizzle in my part of the world.. haiz.

I want to go get a tripod bag, then look see look see at foot plate for 70-200. I not UT, no $ to go fruit stall. :cry:

eh? i tot FB ask me to lend you my cheapo original Manfrotto tripod bag. foot plate for your 70-200, didn't you get it the other time when you you went CP?

acidbyte said:
eh? i tot FB ask me to lend you my cheapo original Manfrotto tripod bag. foot plate for your 70-200, didn't you get it the other time when you you went CP?
No leh, she never, anyway the bag can be used to keep the tripod when not in use, ok lah. The tripod I not changing until it dies on me, so can invest I guess.

The foot plate I didn't get, cos don't know will need or not... that's why thought selling my P5 plate, then get a plate that can support both, at most switch between camera/glass. Save some $ instead of buying one for each.

i is beri the sleepy.

wanna sleep liaoz....

ernest_ted said:
thread moving quite nicely now
Still slow :(

I watching GSD now, nothing to do in office :D

NSC Kopi anybody? :D

satu packet maggi noodles ta bao to Spins..:sweatsm:

Hmmmm..where is FB :lovegrin: and the HOOT-er :sweat: ...so quiet....

acidbyte said:
satu packet maggi noodles ta bao to Spins..:sweatsm:

Hmmmm..where is FB :lovegrin: and the HOOT-er :sweat: ...so quiet....
Whole day no talk to her online, think she bz :dunno: