Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

sianzzz .... my new toy needs time to become I wanted it to be .. :sweat:

i got the best d2 around..

R2D2... from the jedi side!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

*runs away* :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
U finally upgraded to the AXE too? :bigeyes:

KNIGHT ONG said:
wires tangled up and smoked? ;p

jOhO said:
wires tangled up and smoked? ;p

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat:
go sleep lar.. wake up everything ok liow. :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
go sleep lar.. wake up everything ok liow. :bsmilie:

joho will sneak in ur place to help u fix them when u are asleep.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

like those santa's little elves.. hehe..

KNIGHT ONG said:
THE d2 OWNER in STG really are a lots arghhhh ....:lovegrin: :devil: :p
heh, PC up and running already huh... :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
heh, u need to installed so many software meh...

~Arcanic~ said:
joho will sneak in ur place to help u fix them when u are asleep.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

like those santa's little elves.. hehe..
i'll probably fit the role of santa more than the elves.. :bsmilie: :embrass:

jOhO said:

wa... that one good one leh... gold plated one??

jOhO said:

be forewarned..it comes wif c3po.:bsmilie:

CYRN said:
be forewarned..it comes wif c3po.:bsmilie:
oh ya that stupid tin can.. :sweatsm:

I'm home :D

Just hitched another ROM, the other couple supposed to meet pulled out :bsmilie:

yklim said:
heh, u need to installed so many software meh...

nope ... after install sp2 .. wireless not working .. :cry:

still trying to find out why ... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
nope ... after install sp2 .. wireless not working .. :cry:

still trying to find out why ... :sweat:
Never never never install SP2, I'm still on SP1.

too late liao ... :sweat:

I try to install sp1 .. but they prompt me to install sp2 ... :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
too late liao ... :sweat:

I try to install sp1 .. but they prompt me to install sp2 ... :cry:
:cry: I got SP1... lemme know if you want it.

AB: You got the latest *ahem*? Very lots of months never get it from you liao.

I'm home :D

Just hitched another ROM, the other couple supposed to meet pulled out :bsmilie:
wa... go good business...