KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,861 sianzzz .... my new toy needs time to become I wanted it to be .. :sweat:
jOhO Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,862 i got the best d2 around.. R2D2... from the jedi side!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: *runs away* :sweatsm:
F flash77 Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,863 KNIGHT ONG said: sianzzz .... my new toy needs time to become I wanted it to be .. :sweat: Click to expand... U finally upgraded to the AXE too? :bigeyes:
KNIGHT ONG said: sianzzz .... my new toy needs time to become I wanted it to be .. :sweat: Click to expand... U finally upgraded to the AXE too? :bigeyes:
jOhO Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,864 KNIGHT ONG said: sianzzz .... my new toy needs time to become I wanted it to be .. :sweat: Click to expand... wires tangled up and smoked? ;p
KNIGHT ONG said: sianzzz .... my new toy needs time to become I wanted it to be .. :sweat: Click to expand... wires tangled up and smoked? ;p
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,865 jOhO said: wires tangled up and smoked? ;p Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat:
jOhO said: wires tangled up and smoked? ;p Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,866 flash77 said: U finally upgraded to the AXE too? :bigeyes: Click to expand... almost ... :sticktong
jOhO Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,867 KNIGHT ONG said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat: Click to expand... go sleep lar.. wake up everything ok liow. :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat: Click to expand... go sleep lar.. wake up everything ok liow. :bsmilie:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,868 jOhO said: go sleep lar.. wake up everything ok liow. :bsmilie: Click to expand... joho will sneak in ur place to help u fix them when u are asleep.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: like those santa's little elves.. hehe..
jOhO said: go sleep lar.. wake up everything ok liow. :bsmilie: Click to expand... joho will sneak in ur place to help u fix them when u are asleep.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: like those santa's little elves.. hehe..
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,869 KNIGHT ONG said: THE d2 OWNER in STG really are a lots arghhhh ....:lovegrin: :devil: Click to expand... heh, PC up and running already huh...
KNIGHT ONG said: THE d2 OWNER in STG really are a lots arghhhh ....:lovegrin: :devil: Click to expand... heh, PC up and running already huh...
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,870 KNIGHT ONG said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat: Click to expand... heh, u need to installed so many software meh...
KNIGHT ONG said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hardware okay .... software still tweakking ... :sweat: Click to expand... heh, u need to installed so many software meh...
jOhO Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,871 ~Arcanic~ said: joho will sneak in ur place to help u fix them when u are asleep.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: like those santa's little elves.. hehe.. Click to expand... i'll probably fit the role of santa more than the elves.. :bsmilie: :embrass:
~Arcanic~ said: joho will sneak in ur place to help u fix them when u are asleep.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: like those santa's little elves.. hehe.. Click to expand... i'll probably fit the role of santa more than the elves.. :bsmilie: :embrass:
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,872 jOhO said: i got the best d2 around.. R2D2... from the jedi side!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: *runs away* :sweatsm: Click to expand... wa... that one good one leh... gold plated one??
jOhO said: i got the best d2 around.. R2D2... from the jedi side!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: *runs away* :sweatsm: Click to expand... wa... that one good one leh... gold plated one??
CYRN Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,873 jOhO said: i got the best d2 around.. R2D2... from the jedi side!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: *runs away* :sweatsm: Click to expand... be forewarned..it comes wif c3po.:bsmilie:
jOhO said: i got the best d2 around.. R2D2... from the jedi side!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: *runs away* :sweatsm: Click to expand... be forewarned..it comes wif c3po.:bsmilie:
jOhO Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,874 CYRN said: be forewarned..it comes wif c3po.:bsmilie: Click to expand... oh ya that stupid tin can.. :sweatsm:
CYRN said: be forewarned..it comes wif c3po.:bsmilie: Click to expand... oh ya that stupid tin can.. :sweatsm:
E espn Deregistered Oct 16, 2005 #1,875 I'm home Just hitched another ROM, the other couple supposed to meet pulled out :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,876 yklim said: heh, u need to installed so many software meh... Click to expand... nope ... after install sp2 .. wireless not working .. :cry: still trying to find out why ... :sweat:
yklim said: heh, u need to installed so many software meh... Click to expand... nope ... after install sp2 .. wireless not working .. :cry: still trying to find out why ... :sweat:
E espn Deregistered Oct 16, 2005 #1,877 KNIGHT ONG said: nope ... after install sp2 .. wireless not working .. :cry: still trying to find out why ... :sweat: Click to expand... Never never never install SP2, I'm still on SP1.
KNIGHT ONG said: nope ... after install sp2 .. wireless not working .. :cry: still trying to find out why ... :sweat: Click to expand... Never never never install SP2, I'm still on SP1.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,878 espn said: Never never never install SP2, I'm still on SP1. Click to expand... too late liao ... :sweat: I try to install sp1 .. but they prompt me to install sp2 ... :cry:
espn said: Never never never install SP2, I'm still on SP1. Click to expand... too late liao ... :sweat: I try to install sp1 .. but they prompt me to install sp2 ... :cry:
E espn Deregistered Oct 16, 2005 #1,879 KNIGHT ONG said: too late liao ... :sweat: I try to install sp1 .. but they prompt me to install sp2 ... :cry: Click to expand... :cry: I got SP1... lemme know if you want it. AB: You got the latest *ahem*? Very lots of months never get it from you liao.
KNIGHT ONG said: too late liao ... :sweat: I try to install sp1 .. but they prompt me to install sp2 ... :cry: Click to expand... :cry: I got SP1... lemme know if you want it. AB: You got the latest *ahem*? Very lots of months never get it from you liao.
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 16, 2005 #1,880 espn said: I'm home Just hitched another ROM, the other couple supposed to meet pulled out :bsmilie: Click to expand... wa... go good business...
espn said: I'm home Just hitched another ROM, the other couple supposed to meet pulled out :bsmilie: Click to expand... wa... go good business...