Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

TMC said:
SD8A? What is that?

I can go head to head with KO now :bsmilie:

:o dun tell me....

shesshh... now we have to constant white light shooters in STG... :sweat:

*nw go count pennies to see can afford jinbei strobe*...

hahah think you got the idea. got it 2H tho at a really go price. not the 2x2 but it can support it. Still have to check out exactly what model it is.

I is back home... haiz... 8pm... my god...

Morder having too much fun in the office?

TMC said:
Morder having too much fun in the office?
fun... no leh... not as much fun as u...:cry:
spend much of my time travelling...

travelling where? Ritz Carlton to Hotel 81 and back? :bsmilie:

TMC said:
travelling where? Ritz Carlton to Hotel 81 and back? :bsmilie:
From home to work.. then from work back home lor...

I see I see. Me also tired. Today shoot like crazy. should have used jpg but end up shooting all NEFs.

TMC said:
I see I see. Me also tired. Today shoot like crazy. should have used jpg but end up shooting all NEFs.
post post,....

Tell me about it. She screamed when she remembered. Typical girl scream. Now I am famous in that group of photogs. :bsmilie:

Just the first session alone has got 220 NEFs. Slowly wait till my comp converts all to jpg. 2nd Session got another 200+ as well. Not to mention pics of the birthday girl model :)

woooooooooooooooooo...Japanese ger screams....hmmmm...

acidbyte said:
woooooooooooooooooo...Japanese ger screams....hmmmm...

i can REALLY imagine... :bsmilie:

TMC is going to be very famous in osaka by the time his tour of duty is up in japan...;p

AB - u also saw it ah? din know photoi gave out a d2hs as a prize... :heart:

yeah got my new batt before the store closes, then a foreigner rushed in asking the tamron macro, needing it urgently. Salesperson showed him the new one, and I told him to get the 2H one in the shelves which he did :p pissed off the store sia. :bsmilie: no more waiving of the 3% percent liao.

Photoi gave out D2Hs as a prize for what?

TMC said:
yeah got my new batt before the store closes, then a foreigner rushed in asking the tamron macro, needing it urgently. Salesperson showed him the new one, and I told him to get the 2H one in the shelves which he did :p pissed off the store sia. :bsmilie: no more waiving of the 3% percent liao.

Photoi gave out D2Hs as a prize for what?

Yo!! your place there got 2h quantum 2x? Just thinking if i should ask espn to find me some stuff over there so he can bring back.