Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

Flash, how long more do you want me to reserve that D2h for you? shop complaining liao.

KNIGHT ONG said:
Oh yeah ... this series I dun have ... :cry:
Shoot again!!! Go go go!!!

TMC said:
damn man, how much stuff does he carry along with him on shoots? His back is going to give way on him sooner or later.
he only 路過此地, must have travelled a distance on foot too.

TMC said:
Flash, how long more do you want me to reserve that D2h for you? shop complaining liao.
I never ask you reserve D2H leh, only wanted the DK-2 eyecup.

alechim said:
妈妈,哥哥的枪好大!:bsmilie:

:nono:

cowb.gif

TMC said:

Wah liew do this to me. :bsmilie: thought you wanted an MG as well.

joking lah

放工咯!!!

44 mins to knock off.

Approached my director for my pay and claims, tell me he will call the CEO first and see what they can do about it... :rolleyes:

I told him I need the $ by tomorrow... sheesh.

Seed destiny over liao. Now waiting for some new to catch my attention.

Got any XMM shots? :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
so when is your GPMG coming .................................................
kngt.gif
GPMG no more, wait I kenna the stick again. :nono:
Only wanted the DK-2 eyecup.

Shoot again!!! Go go go!!!

some1 suggesting ............. use our HP ... PNS .. ai mai ???

Leave all our gears at home and we travel very very light ..... my junior can be the model .... :bsmilie: (KO runs)

44 mins to knock off.

Approached my director for my pay and claims, tell me he will call the CEO first and see what they can do about it... :rolleyes:

I told him I need the $ by tomorrow... sheesh.
Why? need to get backup body for your coolpix 4600? :bsmilie:

BTW too bad you are not going to be in Tokyo, else can go over to shoot Automesse 2005. There goes the TOkyo RQs.

KNIGHT ONG said:
some1 suggesting ............. use our HP ... PNS .. ai mai ???

Leave all our gears at home and we travel very very light ..... my junior can be the model .... :bsmilie: (KO runs)
If fb be the model, I ONZ!!! :D

TMC said:
Why? need to get backup body for your coolpix 4600? :bsmilie:

BTW too bad you are not going to be in Tokyo, else can go over to shoot Automesse 2005. There goes the TOkyo RQs.
I need the money to settle my 4600 payment and my credit card bills ma. Two months of pay + $800 over in claims is a lot.

KNIGHT ONG said:
Oh yeah ... this series I dun have ... :cry:

This one not up to ur standard ... :cry:
*We have been stalked :bigeyes:. Dont remember seeing flash77 there*

yeah it is. time to distribute flyers outside the office building and stage demonstrations liao. the rest of your colleagues also the same or just you?

furball said:

hope my slide can make it ..... :sweat:

furball said:
Different system (Coolpix 4600), of course u didn't notice. :bsmilie: