Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

TMC said:
yeah it is. time to distribute flyers outside the office building and stage demonstrations liao. the rest of your colleagues also the same or just you?
The cheaper staff already got their Aug pay, I'm classified as expensive so I haven't get mine.

The ones here are all 'expats' one la. They won't take action one, their ricebowl is dependant so much on it.

Time to move on. Going to head out for dinner. LAter guys.

TMC said:
Time to move on. Going to head out for dinner. LAter guys.
I want to, the moment I get my outstanding pay, I can clear everything and tender liao.

TMC said:
yeah it is. time to distribute flyers outside the office building and stage demonstrations liao. the rest of your colleagues also the same or just you?
He can do a quiet one at his table ... Just need to prepare lotsa paper and a lighter ... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
hope my slide can make it ..... :sweat:
The cannot preview one ah ??? :bsmilie:
If urs cannot make it, I can keep my camera in dry box and throw away the key.

flash77 said:
Different system (Coolpix 4600), of course u didn't notice. :bsmilie:
Erm, dont stalking people leh. Say hi next time ? :sweat:

furball said:
He can do a quiet one at his table ... Just need to prepare lotsa paper and a lighter ... :devil:
I got a tonne of paper at my work table. I don't think anybody else here has that much paper like I do.

furball said:
The cannot preview one ah ??? :bsmilie:
If urs cannot make it, I can keep my camera in dry box and throw away the key.

OK ... throw the key to me now .... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
OK ... throw the key to me now .... :devil:
Careful... wait she throws parfume de excreta :D

huh?? key???
i also wan...
ok, i is off to work liao.. see ya tomorrow at nug!

furball said:
Erm, dont stalking people leh. Say hi next time ? :sweat:
Will definitely say hi if I'm the one taking the photo I've posted. ;p
Too bad not I shoot one, my colleague did, she told me got 1 guy 1 girl with lots of stuffs and DSLR.
Only FB and AB pops up in my mind, and bingo! :bsmilie:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

fb :heart: :heart:

FB, did you all take any photos of the monkeys and parrots there? :dunno:

flash77 said:
FB, did you all take any photos of the monkeys and parrots there? :dunno:

Only one or two shots. Just got there when that show started ... Was looking for spot to stand.

fb :heart: :heart:

737.gif

furball said:
Only one or two shots. Just got there when that show started ... Was looking for spot to stand.
AB never bring a ladder which he can carry around ah? :bsmilie:

flash77 said:
AB never bring a ladder which he can carry around ah? :bsmilie:

Bo Liao ... :thumbsd: