Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

TMC said:
ok here goes the first one

+1

ESPN not around, AB, Alechim, Guru, Morder, Garion, Wil03. sian. lots of members stopped coming in liao.

I second one +1.... hehee

Here is one more. Good Night

TMC said:
ok here goes the first one

+1

ESPN not around, AB, Alechim, Guru, Morder, Garion, Wil03. sian. lots of members stopped coming in liao.

STG DYING~~~!!!

wahhh page 49 liao....

Alright, good night folks, off to bed, see ya folks after my ICT :)

goodnight ESPN.... see if this post can make it to Page 50.... :bsmilie:

one post for the nite !!!!!!!!!

GoOod MoRNinG!!! Samsung Skate Event today at the Padang, 9am-5pm.

Ok, preparing to leave for TPY for Mac breakfast then go in camp liao. Hoping for good weather so that the exercise can cut early. Can rain all it wants today.

Ciaos STG. Be back soon!!! Take care everybody!!!

Ok, preparing to leave for TPY for Mac breakfast then go in camp liao. Hoping for good weather so that the exercise can cut early. Can rain all it wants today.

Ciaos STG. Be back soon!!! Take care everybody!!!
incamp on a sunday????:bigeyes:
meanwhile lend me your axe lah? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
incamp on a sunday????:bigeyes:
meanwhile lend me your axe lah? :bsmilie:
What axe? What's that??? :dunno:

Sian rain liao... hope monday/tues mai rain can liao... get over and done with.

Hahah late for breakfast liao.

Ciaos!

Nikonking so early!!!

good morning to all too...

gonna be a quiet sunday i think.. :think:

bye bye..I am off to ECP for jogging and walking of my eyes :bsmilie:

all the way to ECP for jogging?

walking of ur eyes..?

how to walk your eyes...??