Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

oic... nope. got an assignment to cover a twin's 1st birthday:)

and there's 4 pairs of twins there..all sooo cute from 8 months to 26 months :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Drudkh said:
Nope, went for the Fashion Show. :angel:

where u siah.i was there also. where u standing.

Tomorrow who going to shoot at the Samsung Inline SKaTing@Padang? Programmes are as shown here from 9am to 5pm.

Errz said:
where u siah.i was there also. where u standing.
I was at the left side at the back, big guy in grey polo.

50418086.jpg

50418091.jpg

50418093.jpg

50418097.jpg

50418088.jpg

here some pics to satisfy Markccm, and to get him to speed up my request :bsmilie:

TMC said:
here some pics to satisfy Markccm, and to get him to speed up my request :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

TMC said:

solli, not my taste leh.... :dunno:

waah.....must find others liao.

TMC said:
waah.....must find others liao.

try older women? or maybe male pic ? :bsmilie:

No choice liao. Must bring out my zhen san fa bao liao :bsmilie:

TMC said:
No choice liao. Must bring out my zhen san fa bao liao :bsmilie:

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH *DROOOOOL*

MCCM: so can find out the price for me by tomorrow? :bsmilie:

almost there but not really there yet.

tomolo maybe, but not sure if they have the model u want.
i only saw 3 of those bags there.

its about $150

ok. thanks. time to take the pics off liao.

can we make it to pg 50 by tonight? seems kinds slow recently.

TMC said:
can we make it to pg 50 by tonight? seems kinds slow recently.
if we all +1 maybe can lah.... hehehe

ok here goes the first one

+1

ESPN not around, AB, Alechim, Guru, Morder, Garion, Wil03. sian. lots of members stopped coming in liao.