Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

nightwolf75 said:
i IS back...

U is back ? Stay in Suntec walk walk lah ... hee hee
So I still get a lift to spins ?

dilbert2005091356503.gif

Can I get a lift to Spins too??

furball said:
U is back ? Stay in Suntec walk walk lah ... hee hee
So I still get a lift to spins ?

walk wat... i walked from suntec all the way to objectifs and back. perspiring under the hot sun.. :complain:

i let u know? might leave office earlier. but need to pick up wife from school first. i won't go to NUG immediately cos need to accompany wife back to suntec to buy clothes.

nightwolf75 said:
i let u know? might leave office earlier. but need to pick up wife from school first. i won't go to NUG immediately cos need to accompany wife back to suntec to buy clothes.

Oh, then nvm lor, I go there myself.

furball said:
fb come here? We take cab down together... hee.

furball said:

can lah. i will still park my car at capitol. u can go to spins while i walk towards suntec.

nightwolf75 said:
can lah. i will still park my car at capitol. u can go to spins while i walk towards suntec.
Wah give FB lift never give me lift :(

nightwolf75 said:

Okie, I hope I can make it on time ... would be in the lab leh ...
If you need to leave early, just go ahead.

Wah give FB lift never give me lift :(

Who ask u go kopi with J ...

furball said:

Who ask u go kopi with J ...
Excuses lor... :cry:

furball said:

will call u ard 4pm.

KNIGHT ONG said:
SINGAPORE FORD SUPERMODEL OF THE WORLD 2005

Venue: Club Momo
No. 5 Magazine Road
Central Mall #01-02/03
Singapore 059571

Heats – 28 September, Wednesday
Semi Finals – 5 October, Wednesday
Preview / Sub Awards – 12 October, Wednesday
Grand Finals – 16 November, Wednesday

Showtime at 9pm.
Grand finals at 8pm.

Wer our KEY ?? :)

hmm.. knight, u and mor-der going?

by e way, can bring cam or not ah? :bsmilie: and is it e same as other clubs like enter before dunno what time no need to pay cover charge right?

nightwolf75 said:
will call u ard 4pm.
I'm at the data centre, think I will head out to spins at 5 from here :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
hmm.. knight, u and mor-der going?

by e way, can bring cam or not ah? :bsmilie: and is it e same as other clubs like enter before dunno what time no need to pay cover charge right?

B4 10pm no need to pay cover charge, the show shd ard 9pm accordingly to the infomation .. :dunno:

not sure whether can shoot anot ?? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
B4 10pm no need to pay cover charge, the show shd ard 9pm accordingly to the infomation .. :dunno:

Go go go!!! Post post post!!!!

*espn drops a pin

KNIGHT ONG said:

hmm.. but dunno if can bring cam le.. :bsmilie:

maybe bring small small p&s might be able to.. but quality gonna be a bit bad... lighting got problem sia... haha