Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

KNIGHT ONG said:
must be Nikon'King' pin ... :devil: :bsmilie:
Basket :kok:

Yawns. Have to try to idle here till 5 then I go NUG liao. Heehee.

~Arcanic~ said:
hmm.. but dunno if can bring cam le.. :bsmilie:

maybe bring small small p&s might be able to.. but quality gonna be a bit bad... lighting got problem sia... haha
Bring DSLRs!!! MTL GO go go!!!

15mins more to go... must tahan... :confused:

nightwolf75 said:
15mins more to go... must tahan... :confused:
So fast? Hmm what time will you be at NUG? I'll try to meet you at that time. I'll have to pray that nobody calls me during the time from I leave here to 6. I don't want to go back to office. :sweat:

btw, KO: V shoot is morning or afternoon? :D thought of joining Kian Teck for his afternoon shoot :bsmilie:

So fast? Hmm what time will you be at NUG? I'll try to meet you at that time. I'll have to pray that nobody calls me during the time from I leave here to 6. I don't want to go back to office. :sweat:

btw, KO: V shoot is morning or afternoon? :D thought of joining Kian Teck for his afternoon shoot :bsmilie:

can i follow you and learn something from you. i promise i wun eat yr chips this time...

please teach me..... please..... nikonking....:bsmilie:

i won't be there so fast. will meet u all much later than usual cos i'm out with my wife first. need to do some shopping...

nikonsiao said:
can i follow you and learn something from you. i promise i wun eat yr chips this time...

please teach me..... please..... nikonking....:bsmilie:
Cannot la, you all are the G*** I only newbie, don't bully me please.. I buy you all the chips you want :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
i won't be there so fast. will meet u all much later than usual cos i'm out with my wife first. need to do some shopping...
FB leh? Will she be there early? Else I'll rot alone at Spins? :confused:

still waiting for her to call... haiz. nevermind. i'm outta here in 5min. see u guys later! :)

Cannot la, you all are the G*** I only newbie, don't bully me please.. I buy you all the chips you want :embrass:

since when??? so many people declare you as king... they can't be wrong... just bring me along lah.... i wun tell the rest lah....

PM ...

hmm see what time i finish my soccer match..maybe pop by for a cold drink...

nightwolf75 said:
still waiting for her to call... haiz. nevermind. i'm outta here in 5min. see u guys later! :)
Eh??? Then how???? What time I get to NUG? :cry:

nikonsiao said:
since when??? so many people declare you as king... they can't be wrong... just bring me along lah.... i wun tell the rest lah....
No lah, they all suan me, not like you... the PRO G***, everybody knows you are the G*** of all G***s. We all know that :embrass: I only newbie, please don't suan me

KNIGHT ONG said:
Oooo then cannot go liao :bsmilie: Now, what shall I do in the morning?

I think I go meet viewfinder firewire him some files first.

alechim said:
hmm see what time i finish my soccer match..maybe pop by for a cold drink...
Don't go soccer la, NUG more important, soccer is nothing :nono:

need to exercise and further more trying to break a leg or two so I can down grade :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

Argh !!! He left without me ... :complain:

furball said:
Argh !!! He left without me ... :complain:
aiyah, just pop by his office lor..so near