Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

yklim said:
Before i go to bed.. :cool:

06.jpg

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bigeyes: shld hv been there.........

ErrZ the PlO: Did you receive my suckling pig two days ago?

Some stuff to share

Vigilance
49853901.jpg

Painful Performance
49853912.jpg

When is my next Toto coming???
49853945.jpg

Big Brother is watching you.
49853949.jpg

Peeping Angel
49853956.jpg

kennyleong said:
ErrZ the PlO: Did you receive my suckling pig two days ago?

dot dot dot

TMC said:
He got tons of it, so which one is yours? :bsmilie:
The one with two pink flowers at the ears. :sweatsm:

wah lau ehhh... i lost internet for 1 day oni the thread build up so fast har.....:think:

idor said:
wah lau ehhh... i lost internet for 1 day oni the thread build up so fast har.....:think:

Wah lau ehh see lah,told you not to anger the Deity liao lah... see! Sua liao lah...:nono:
Quick! Go and burn more incense and pai him more, maybe that will cool him down. :bsmilie:

Good Morning.... *Yawn*..... i am early today

Good morning. :) I is going to work... ;p

morning, STG! i'm already fighting fires at work... sigh... :(

good thing later going to suntec for RnR... oppss... attending conference. ;p

morning to all too... had problems with CS all night yesterday... :sweat:

wah... yklim looks like he had "fun" :devil:

oh, then you should notify our fire warrants :bsmilie:

I am going RnR as well:bsmilie:

alechim said:
oh, then you should notify our fire warrants :bsmilie:

I am going RnR as well:bsmilie:

serious ah? wat time u at suntec?

sian...have to stay back today and work late...... cannot join you guys later liao.....:(

nikonsiao said:
sian...have to stay back today and work late...... cannot join you guys later liao.....:(

An apple a day ................... keep the doctor away ... :)

A NUG a week ............................. foster the good relationship among fellow shooters ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Done, so history repeated itself .. :sweat:

aiyah... got DnD bo pian lor... too bad this year scanner cannot go with us. :(

nightwolf75 said:
aiyah... got DnD bo pian lor... too bad this year scanner cannot go with us. :(

After half way ..MIA ... but got feeling this year they may not give out door gifts early .. :think: