Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

KNIGHT ONG said:
An apple a day ................... keep the doctor away ... :)

A NUG a week ............................. foster the good relationship among fellow shooters ... :bsmilie:

KNS..you think i love to stay back in office ah???:sticktong

nikonsiao said:
sigh.... i am forever NOT in your mailing list.....

oppss... :embrass:

*nw go burn joss sticks and slaughter pig to appease guru*...

You forgot to email Kirby. :nono:

Registered, who's driving? I might be able to get a weekend car cos my friend no licence and his brother's car is with him now :)

So if successful, will have 2 cars.

nightwolf75 said:
oppss... :embrass:

*nw go burn joss sticks and slaughter pig to appease guru*...

no need lah..i not PRO..... are we all going???:bsmilie:

You forgot to email Kirby. :nono:

Registered, who's driving? I might be able to get a weekend car cos my friend no licence and his brother's car is with him now :)

So if successful, will have 2 cars.

need to mail him meh? i mail FB, and it will automatically be channeled to the right party. :bsmilie:

drive also lor. then got more space... :devil:

i wonder if malkw going also? :think:

nightwolf75 said:
need to mail him meh? i mail FB, and it will automatically be channeled to the right party. :bsmilie:

hmmm..no need liaos..registered in the early morning liaos.

nikonsiao said:
sigh.... i am forever NOT in your mailing list.....

Maybe we 2 ONGs should be in the other ONG's mailing list..he always got so many eXciting shoots. :think:

acidbyte said:
Maybe we 2 ONGs should be in the other ONG's mailing list..he always got so many eXciting shoots. :think:

come to think of it, i also dun have ur email. u pm me later?

gtg to suntec now. catch up with u all later tonite. :)

this yr will take my A80 along. no point bringing DSLRs... keke...

acidbyte said:

lucky i still can get info from my shifu.....

yeah loh..... NW75 2 days in a row forget me.....:(

lucky i pop in and out to check...

acidbyte said:

:what: wat exciting shoots ... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
come to think of it, i also dun have ur email. u pm me later?

gtg to suntec now. catch up with u all later tonite. :)

this yr will take my A80 along. no point bringing DSLRs... keke...

Hmmm..of coz A80, don't think they will let you bring any form of weapon like your '8fps-M16'. See you later.

Hi and Bye... Off for exam in school... hai.. want to go shoot also cant... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:

I see if can get car first or not :) else they open car for rental on sats? You can get one, then we can drive ;)

acidbyte said:
Hmmm..of coz A80, don't think they will let you bring any form of weapon like your '8fps-M16'. See you later.
Don't like that leh, I registered my CoolPix 4600 leh :(

i is at home waiting for contractors to come do up my window rivets...

maybe later go Mustafa buy power extention bar to redo my room.
might as well do up my room since everything shifted for the window...

markccm said:
i is at home waiting for contractors to come do up my window rivets...

maybe later go Mustafa buy power extention bar to redo my room.
might as well do up my room since everything shifted for the window...
Wow.. NUG tonight? *hoping*

fb!!! :heart: :heart:

http://www.photomarathon.com.sg/index.html

Eh, they didnt update the winners, these were the winners for 2003. I remember last yr. First assignment winner was taken in a Indian Temple, 2nd was a girl in Sentosa and 3rd was John Cosgrove taking a pic of his daughter singing(?) with strobe flash