Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

acidbyte said:
You've should have got it by now. Remember to lower the volume, use earphones for first timers...hahahaha....ask espn and those who have heard the BANGLA. :devil:

Wah lau ehhh... thing one super duper funny man......

acidbyte said:
You've should have got it by now. Remember to lower the volume, use earphones for first timers...hahahaha....ask espn and those who have heard the BANGLA. :devil:
Ohmmmmmmmm

Heading out for supper and maybe rent a movie, regretting taking a 2 hr nap earlier, now cannot sleep

TMC said:
Heading out for supper and maybe rent a movie, regretting taking a 2 hr nap earlier, now cannot sleep
Wow.. supper with XMMs? I'm envious :(

yeah my fav waitress at the local yoshinoya chain just called to tell me she is on the night shift today.

TMC said:
yeah my fav waitress at the local yoshinoya chain just called to tell me she is on the night shift today.

lucky fella..envy to the men in here...

Got to go now. Be back in an hour or so.

TMC said:
Wow... when I drop by, you must introduce me to her!!! I will take some shots of her and help you print 20 x 30!!

dun think you will ever come near to where I stay. :bsmilie:

Wow... when I drop by, you must introduce me to her!!! I will take some shots of her and help you print 20 x 30!!
beware the 20x30 colour turns out wrong :bsmilie:

TMC said:
dun think you will ever come near to where I stay. :bsmilie:
Then you bring me lor... at night should be free and easy, can always go your place surf net + have some sake, at most camp over :bsmilie:

alechim said:
beware the 20x30 colour turns out wrong :bsmilie:
Don't worry, I won't visit that printer :bsmilie:

Then you bring me lor... at night should be free and easy, can always go your place surf net + have some sake, at most camp over :bsmilie:

Get a couple of chics..then FS till the daybreak......MTL!!!

acidbyte said:
Get a couple of chics..then FS till the daybreak......MTL!!!
Still FS? :think: :nono: FF liao.. hahaha...

Don't worry, I won't visit that printer :bsmilie:
or simply never ask UT to print for you :bsmilie: