Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

nightwolf75 said:
Team FS
1) espn - Team leader
2) sykestang
3) acidbyte
4) furball
5) yklim
6) malkw
7) markccm
8) nikonsiao
9)

how? any updates to Team FS? :cool:
what happened to KO? the Co Team Leader.

TMC said:
what happened to KO? the Co Team Leader.

oh yeah.

Team FS
1) espn - Team leader
2) KO - Co-Team leader
3) sykestang
4) acidbyte
5) furball
6) yklim
7) malkw
8) markccm
9) nikonsiao
10)

nightwolf75 said:
oh yeah.

Team FS
1) espn - Team leader
2) KO - Co-Team leader
3) sykestang
4) acidbyte
5) furball
6) yklim
7) malkw
8) markccm
9) nikonsiao
10)

Why our Deity Errz Lang Shen not in the list har?

Team FS "theme song"....BANGLA prata.MP3..hahahahahaha..for those who have experienced it...ULIMATE!!!

acidbyte said:
Team FS "theme song"....BANGLA prata.MP3..hahahahahaha..for those who have experienced it...ULIMATE!!!

you got link to download a not har?

nightwolf75 said:
oh yeah.

Team FS
1) KO - Team leader
2) espn
3) sykestang
4) acidbyte
5) furball
6) yklim
7) malkw
8) markccm
9) nikonsiao
10)

Sala la!

nightwolf75 said:
oh yeah.

Team FS
1) espn - Team leader
2) KO - Co-Team leader
3) sykestang
4) acidbyte
5) furball
6) yklim
7) malkw
8) markccm
9) nikonsiao
10)
what is this team FS for? :bsmilie:

verbal machine gun exchange. nearly as fast the the 8fps.

Canon Photomarathon.

TEAM FS!!! :D The Dream TEAM!

idor said:
Why our Deity Errz Lang Shen not in the list har?

Father of Errz de 2nd, Deity don't anyhow mix with us mortal one....
If anyhow mix, how to differentiate he is the Deity and us the mortal mah.... ;p :bsmilie: :angel:

scanner said:
Father of Errz de 2nd, Deity don't anyhow mix with us mortal one....
If anyhow mix, how to differentiate he is the Deity and us the mortal mah.... ;p :bsmilie: :angel:

Ohhhh.... like tat one har.... .okie lor.....

alechim said:
ooh....sian leh..later like last year
shoot for fun lor. waiting for Will to come up with another prize winner :bsmilie:

idor said:
Ohhhh.... like tat one har.... .okie lor.....

Remember to let your child pai him more...you know BAO YOU your child....:bsmilie: :angel:

TMC said:
shoot for fun lor. waiting for Will to come up with another prize winner :bsmilie:
Will Will Will!!! We want Will!!! :thumbsup:

idor said:
you got link to download a not har?

You've should have got it by now. Remember to lower the volume, use earphones for first timers...hahahaha....ask espn and those who have heard the BANGLA. :devil:

scanner said:
Remember to let your child pai him more...you know BAO YOU your child....:bsmilie: :angel:

okay..... :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
You've should have got it by now. Remember to lower the volume, use earphones for first timers...hahahaha....ask espn and those who have heard the BANGLA. :devil:
that one is priceless :bsmilie: