Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

TMC said:
Pros and Deities dun count.

I'm still around with the rest at SPINS. I think Unker Tang wants your Japan contact no. You want to PM me now?

TMC said:
Pros and Deities dun count.

. . . . .

mai always bully me leh.. :cry: *me oni a newbie*

Errz said:
. . . . .

mai always bully me leh.. :cry: *me oni a newbie*

Who dare to bully our Deity! :o :angry:
I always pai him for protection one.....

NB.. WHO! WHO.... ;(

scanner said:
Who dare to bully our Deity! :o :angry:
I always pai him for protection one.....

NB.. WHO! WHO.... ;(

go look at the mirror now! then give him a punch!

Errz said:
go look at the mirror now! then give him a punch!

Err... how huh? I've sticked the surface of the mirrors with your pics as well as your Shen Fu leh? So what I see is you and your "Shen FU" .....soo how? Punch you huh? :dunno: :bsmilie: :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
i'm home... long day. :confused:

Come back liao ha.. kekeke, come in the mIRc to tok tok lah... :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Come back liao ha.. kekeke, come in the mIRc to tok tok lah... :bsmilie:

who's in, apart from u? damn tired... just waiting for CSI:Miami.

nightwolf75 said:

Me, bin and an invisible guest.... kekeke.
No need to come in lah.... you go rest. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

me me

Finally people are back.

Hello everybody!

For those who do not know me. I'm Edwin here! =)
Hahhaa,cos I do not know most of u guys in sentosa thread now. LOL...

Talk about having a super ghost.

TMC said:
Talk about having a super ghost.
I is HOME.

Sigh, 3 more days to weekend. How to pass!!! Next week reservist!! Hope life will be better!

My tripod no stock. Sigh.

I is HOME.

Sigh, 3 more days to weekend. How to pass!!! Next week reservist!! Hope life will be better!

My tripod no stock. Sigh.

wah, buying new tripod sia.... Buy! Buy! Buy!

Which one are you looking at? Maybe its cheaper over here?