Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

I wanna order FF7 CDs (original) for PS, anybody knows where to get? My FF7 (PC version) is up on the shelf sealed in the box in a larger box, too lazy to get it down to install it on my PC.

Me is in ... busy day ... :complain:

fb!! :heart: :heart:

acidbyte said:
The other Mr Ong haven't say anything...wasted..hahahahaha

:what: just back from an early meeting .... :bsmilie:

so ESPN going to NSC to see :lovegrin: M :lovegrin: ... can eat anot .. :sweatsm:

nikonsiao said:
the other Ong still fighting his HD.....:bsmilie: i pity him... wasted some much time... yesterday went out with him, he so sian... lack of sleep....:sweat:

:kok: :kok: :nono:

KNIGHT ONG said:

so ESPN going to NSC to see :lovegrin: M :lovegrin: ... can eat anot .. :sweatsm:
Eat ur head

Hmm, weird. My hotmail increase to 250MB ... :think:

*FB goes lab do her work, later then post pic*

furball said:
Hmm, weird. My hotmail increase to 250MB ... :think:

*FB goes lab do her work, later then post pic*
Hee..... PPP!!!

KNIGHT ONG said:

so ESPN going to NSC to see :lovegrin: M :lovegrin: ... can eat anot ..

Fast to Cook, Good to Eat..all it takes in 3 minutes.... :p

KNIGHT ONG said:
:o M & M cannot eat meh ........ :confused:

M is espn ...:devil: the other M is .... :angel:
:kok:...

KNIGHT ONG said:
:o M & M cannot eat meh ........ :confused:

M is espn ...:devil: the other M is .... :angel:

M & M - Melts in his mouth and not in his hand (??).

acidbyte said:
M & M - Melts in his mouth and not in his hand (??).

wah lau ... wat melts in his mouth ... :confused:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Kaoz.. you all very imaginative hor ? :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:

M&M mah...tot their tagline is Melts in your mouth and not in your hands

acidbyte said:
M&M mah...tot their tagline is Melts in your mouth and not in your hands

SOoooooo ... who melts who and what in the mouth ... :think:

I give up on you both.

I need to purchase

- compurover for my trip
- tripod bag to bring my tripod along
- air tickets

Hmmm...

I give up on you both.

I need to purchase

- compurover for my trip
- air tickets

Hmmm...

still got Mr Ong .. the G*** you have not given up ... :bsmilie:

Same. :sticktong

Nobody knows where I can get FF7 original in SG or online?

I give up on you both.

----

I need to purchase

- compurover for my trip
- gitzo CF tripod