Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

Errz said:
har u cant see any diff? the color cast lor.. nothing much.
liew..dont say until i HELP lah... I want to improve mah..so take ur pic try try. hope u dont mind kekeke

No problem lah. Even if you apply ND1000 filter on my photos, :bsmilie: i also don't mind. Anyway i will go look closer at my pics. Thanks.

I'm very sick of work, feel like taking leave go NSC and jalan jalan... :rolleyes:

Jalan? hmmm..MTL!! take leave!! then you can go see :

:lovegrin: M :lovegrin:

correction..... you feel like taking leave to have coffee with M***** at NSC......:bsmilie:

acidbyte said:

great minds think alike.... somemore both of us same surname....:bsmilie:

the telephone number to call to make you feel better....

62353535.......:devil:

nikonsiao said:
great minds think alike.... somemore both of us same surname....:bsmilie:

The other Mr Ong haven't say anything...wasted..hahahahaha

acidbyte said:

the other Ong still fighting his HD.....:bsmilie: i pity him... wasted some much time... yesterday went out with him, he so sian... lack of sleep....:sweat:

ESPNNNnnnn.... dun shy leh??? how come you dun say anything liao?? you blushing??

cannot be leh..:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
ESPNNNnnnn.... dun shy leh??? how come you dun say anything liao?? you blushing??

espn blush? :what:

PM replied, guru.

nightwolf75 said:
espn blush? :what:

PM replied, guru.

must be good stuff.....:bsmilie:

remember the wedding CD you passed me the last time... does he teaches other things as well? would like to learn more... anywhere i can get them?

acidbyte said:

Don't tempt me....... :embrass: :D :D

nikonsiao said:
the telephone number to call to make you feel better....

********.......:devil:
Oh please... I know the number better than you do :sticktong

acidbyte said:
He MIA liao... sat shoot no news yet :rolleyes:

nikonsiao said:

Aiyoh, I surfing at least 4 other forums and crapping la... must take turns to visit each one mah.

TMC: Might be changing plans, might be going Tokyo + Sapporo instead. KIV u.

acidbyte said:
No problem lah. Even if you apply ND1000 filter on my photos, :bsmilie: i also don't mind. Anyway i will go look closer at my pics. Thanks.

hm..k. thank u pro! for letting me use ur pic to test test ;p

i look at it again and can see the color cast difference.

guru - think can check amazon. :think: