Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

idor said:
wahhh a diety so understanding... so rare leh.....
not everyone got a wife like urs leh.. can let u shoot nude/chio bu :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Wah lau...if not strong enuff, then get the "C" version...Concentrated dosage.

that version must use with great care otherwise will cause a major disaster...

1hr more to the yuMMy lunch time again....... :)

hmmm..UT no come in today? Or in stealth mode again?

Errz said:
WAH!!! Bo jio!! Buay steady!

acidbyte said:
1hr more to the yuMMy lunch time again....... :)

hmmm..UT no come in today? Or in stealth mode again?
Yummy meh? Today don't know eat what. Hmm had mixed rice from mon-wed, thurs I took hokkien mee, today don't know eat what :(

Errz said:
*decide to ignore espn "pro" here "pro" there*

Si bei sianz ................ywans ............... :what:

other than he PRO here and there :thumbsup:

He basically Do nothing expect in/out here .... :thumbsd:

Errz said:
*decide to ignore espn "pro" here "pro" there*
But I got burn incense and hell money for you leh :cry: I even burn a few D3X D4X to you :cry:

Yummy meh? Today don't know eat what. Hmm had mixed rice from mon-wed, thurs I took hokkien mee, today don't know eat what :(

perfume for eating ?? ;p

Potong Pasir MacDonalds

alechim said:
:bsmilie: prepare some Kaya will be even better

kaya reserved for ladies...sweet :lovegrin:

Butter reserved for guys (too fattening for ladies)... :cry:

But I got burn incense and hell money for you leh :cry: I even burn a few D3X D4X to you :cry:

I'm not DEAD YET! so burn also no use. GIve me the real thing better. wait till i die, u can burn those to me. i dont mind :bsmilie:

Errz said:

NB.... you never die before issit?:angry:

ESPN... continue to do so.... you see i burn him d2x and the hurricane move eastwards.... :bsmilie:

You CBD :sticktong

Thank you Thank you .... :lovegrin:

I Can Be Done .............. :devil: :sticktong

Errz said:
I'm not DEAD YET! so burn also no use. GIve me the real thing better. wait till i die, u can burn those to me. i dont mind :bsmilie:

you not dead lah... but you deity... so need to burn you the paper ones

Me is awake. Me is heading out.