E espn Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,641 jnet6 said: I is goin to koon. Click to expand... Sian... really very pissed with my company. Sigh... I really really sooner later going to do something rash.
jnet6 said: I is goin to koon. Click to expand... Sian... really very pissed with my company. Sigh... I really really sooner later going to do something rash.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 23, 2005 #1,642 espn said: Sian... really very pissed with my company. Sigh... I really really sooner later going to do something rash. Click to expand... take a deep breath, count to ten. then think where u want plant dat virus... :devil: OT: woo... my dream of a constant aperature walkabt lens is getting closer. now if only nikon comes out with a decent one.... :think: http://www.dpreview.com/news/0509/05092204sigma_28-105.asp
espn said: Sian... really very pissed with my company. Sigh... I really really sooner later going to do something rash. Click to expand... take a deep breath, count to ten. then think where u want plant dat virus... :devil: OT: woo... my dream of a constant aperature walkabt lens is getting closer. now if only nikon comes out with a decent one.... :think: http://www.dpreview.com/news/0509/05092204sigma_28-105.asp
F furball Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,643 FB is IN !!! TGIF ... *But I still need to come back to school tmr and sunday* :complain:
E espn Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,644 nightwolf75 said: take a deep breath, count to ten. then think where u want plant dat virus... :devil: OT: woo... my dream of a constant aperature walkabt lens is getting closer. now if only nikon comes out with a decent one.... :think: http://www.dpreview.com/news/0509/05092204sigma_28-105.asp Click to expand... Your body will kill that sigma glass. I'm now thinking of making up a fuss over my company's spenditure of money. It's 23rd and I've yet to receive my salary.
nightwolf75 said: take a deep breath, count to ten. then think where u want plant dat virus... :devil: OT: woo... my dream of a constant aperature walkabt lens is getting closer. now if only nikon comes out with a decent one.... :think: http://www.dpreview.com/news/0509/05092204sigma_28-105.asp Click to expand... Your body will kill that sigma glass. I'm now thinking of making up a fuss over my company's spenditure of money. It's 23rd and I've yet to receive my salary.
E espn Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,645 furball said: FB is IN !!! TGIF ... *But I still need to come back to school tmr and sunday* :complain: Click to expand... Today MIA again lor :sticktong
furball said: FB is IN !!! TGIF ... *But I still need to come back to school tmr and sunday* :complain: Click to expand... Today MIA again lor :sticktong
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 23, 2005 #1,646 furball said: FB is IN !!! TGIF ... *But I still need to come back to school tmr and sunday* :complain: Click to expand... again? shesshh.... btw, u decided to get the VR yet? ;p
furball said: FB is IN !!! TGIF ... *But I still need to come back to school tmr and sunday* :complain: Click to expand... again? shesshh.... btw, u decided to get the VR yet? ;p
E espn Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,647 nightwolf75 said: again? shesshh.... btw, u decided to get the VR yet? ;p Click to expand... She deciding to get AF-S 28-70 f/2.8
nightwolf75 said: again? shesshh.... btw, u decided to get the VR yet? ;p Click to expand... She deciding to get AF-S 28-70 f/2.8
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 23, 2005 #1,648 espn said: Your body will kill that sigma glass. I'm now thinking of making up a fuss over my company's spenditure of money. It's 23rd and I've yet to receive my salary. Click to expand... read again - my wish is for nikon to come out with a decent 28-105 ranged, constant aperature lens. :sticktong go lah. its a bit too much of ur company to always withhold ur salary. :angry:
espn said: Your body will kill that sigma glass. I'm now thinking of making up a fuss over my company's spenditure of money. It's 23rd and I've yet to receive my salary. Click to expand... read again - my wish is for nikon to come out with a decent 28-105 ranged, constant aperature lens. :sticktong go lah. its a bit too much of ur company to always withhold ur salary. :angry:
F furball Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,649 nightwolf75 said: btw, u decided to get the VR yet? ;p Click to expand... I was thinking of getting it, but from advices given, dont seem to be a good choice leh ... How ??? :sweat: *Maybe this weekend go TK look see again*
nightwolf75 said: btw, u decided to get the VR yet? ;p Click to expand... I was thinking of getting it, but from advices given, dont seem to be a good choice leh ... How ??? :sweat: *Maybe this weekend go TK look see again*
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,650 nightwolf75 said: read again - my wish is for nikon to come out with a decent 28-105 ranged, constant aperature lens. :sticktong go lah. its a bit too much of ur company to always withhold ur salary. :angry: Click to expand... Thot Nikon got the 24-120 VR liao .. not gd enough meh ?>>>>> :think:
nightwolf75 said: read again - my wish is for nikon to come out with a decent 28-105 ranged, constant aperature lens. :sticktong go lah. its a bit too much of ur company to always withhold ur salary. :angry: Click to expand... Thot Nikon got the 24-120 VR liao .. not gd enough meh ?>>>>> :think:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 23, 2005 #1,651 KNIGHT ONG said: Thot Nikon got the 24-120 VR liao .. not gd enough meh ?>>>>> :think: Click to expand... yeah. i know. read again - constant aperature looking me for. ;p FB - aiyah. stick with ur tamron first lah.... ;p
KNIGHT ONG said: Thot Nikon got the 24-120 VR liao .. not gd enough meh ?>>>>> :think: Click to expand... yeah. i know. read again - constant aperature looking me for. ;p FB - aiyah. stick with ur tamron first lah.... ;p
M markccm Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,652 maybe a 24-120mm F2.8 VR would be a mopre viable option :devil: *i still in dreamland*
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 23, 2005 #1,653 markccm said: maybe a 24-120mm F2.8 VR would be a mopre viable option :devil: *i still in dreamland* Click to expand... yeah... u're definitely in Never Never Land... :bsmilie: still... if they do come out with such a lens, i'll sell my 80-200 in a heartbeat to get it! :heart:
markccm said: maybe a 24-120mm F2.8 VR would be a mopre viable option :devil: *i still in dreamland* Click to expand... yeah... u're definitely in Never Never Land... :bsmilie: still... if they do come out with such a lens, i'll sell my 80-200 in a heartbeat to get it! :heart:
E espn Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,654 nightwolf75 said: read again - my wish is for nikon to come out with a decent 28-105 ranged, constant aperature lens. :sticktong go lah. its a bit too much of ur company to always withhold ur salary. :angry: Click to expand... They will tell you 28-70 f/2.8 is constant. Don't think they will come out with f/4s etc.
nightwolf75 said: read again - my wish is for nikon to come out with a decent 28-105 ranged, constant aperature lens. :sticktong go lah. its a bit too much of ur company to always withhold ur salary. :angry: Click to expand... They will tell you 28-70 f/2.8 is constant. Don't think they will come out with f/4s etc.
E espn Deregistered Sep 23, 2005 #1,655 furball said: I was thinking of getting it, but from advices given, dont seem to be a good choice leh ... How ??? :sweat: *Maybe this weekend go TK look see again* Click to expand... Need to see what you intend to use it for lor. You're sacrificing 2.8 for 3.5-5.6
furball said: I was thinking of getting it, but from advices given, dont seem to be a good choice leh ... How ??? :sweat: *Maybe this weekend go TK look see again* Click to expand... Need to see what you intend to use it for lor. You're sacrificing 2.8 for 3.5-5.6
F furball Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,656 espn said: They will tell you 28-70 f/2.8 is constant. Don't think they will come out with f/4s etc. Click to expand... I want a 17-70 f2.8 ... :bsmilie: *FB wonders how heavy that lens is going to be*
espn said: They will tell you 28-70 f/2.8 is constant. Don't think they will come out with f/4s etc. Click to expand... I want a 17-70 f2.8 ... :bsmilie: *FB wonders how heavy that lens is going to be*
jnet6 Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,657 furball said: I want a 17-70 f2.8 ... :bsmilie: *FB wonders how heavy that lens is going to be* Click to expand... nv mind, u got a person to help u... *runs....
furball said: I want a 17-70 f2.8 ... :bsmilie: *FB wonders how heavy that lens is going to be* Click to expand... nv mind, u got a person to help u... *runs....
jnet6 Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,659 idor said: Good Evening STG... I is in Click to expand... how is u over there????
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 23, 2005 #1,660 jnet6 said: nv mind, u got a person to help u... *runs.... Click to expand... Who? :think: