Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

yklim said:
wow... looks like the thread is flying.. hee hee... i is in finally... busy morning... sianz...

Wah!!! Congrats!! Later must tell us of your new job...

ALrighty folks, knock off liaos..see you folks later today!!!

KNIGHT ONG said:
keke ...... then you can go Lau Sia .. :bsmilie:
already LS whole night liao

yklim said:
not yet lah... later go sign appt letter first then throw letter... so atm still got to work a bit...i really mean a bit.. :bsmilie:
Nvm... chut pattern first maybe they counter offer you manager post + personal XMM secretary & peanuts per month

acidbyte said:
Wah!!! Congrats!! Later must tell us of your new job...

ALrighty folks, knock off liaos..see you folks later today!!!
hah, Thanks... my new job.. nothing fanastic... but confirm better than wat i am doing now... most important is the $$ factor... :bsmilie:

Nvm... chut pattern first maybe they counter offer you manager post + personal XMM secretary & peanuts per month
haha... that is impossible lah... must give school a good impression ma... they take good care of me...
so must at least do my part

yklim said:
hah, Thanks... my new job.. nothing fanastic... but confirm better than wat i am doing now... most important is the $$ factor... :bsmilie:
Most impt is got XMMs!!! MTL!

Near genting lane

HAHAHAH... very close to my house.... that place nice sia.... got my fav zhap chai rice stall in the coffeeshop at upper adjunied road.... and the duck rice at macpherson road.... yum yum... wah lau ehhh... now really miss home liao...

Most impt is got XMMs!!! MTL!
hmm, this one i dunno leh... waiting to find out... ;p

U.T 33 yrs old?
eh 1972 ah?

Goodnight STG..... I is going to sleep

Hoya 77mm circular polarizer (purple label)
isit the cheapest type?

Taking half-day... going to sls. Anyone?

sykestang said:
Ya lah... old already lah... must you spell it out?
;(

eh same as me leh 72 also lol

Afternoon guys... Uncle Tang, Happy birthday... :lovegrin: