Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

acidbyte said:
Potong Pasir or go to Raffles Medical lah!! Claim Claim Claim!!! We await your good news!!!

who going potong pasir har?

acidbyte said:
Potong Pasir or go to Raffles Medical lah!! Claim Claim Claim!!! We await your good news!!!
Potong Pasir here the doc must make appt then can see one, if go now, probably need to wait 1.5 hours or more!!!

Raffles my place have, but have to go home first... :think:

Let me see how, either that or I stone in office till knock off... sian sian sian.

idor said:
wah lau.... you guys until now still talking abt LS har?

dun you likes to look stylo ... ??? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:think: B4 you can even throw .. UT sits on you ........ :devil: the rest is history .... :bsmilie:
:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
:think: B4 you can even throw .. UT sits on you ........ :devil: the rest is history .... :bsmilie:
No worries, I use catapult :devil: Who says I going to carry UT, I can't lift him up. :bsmilie:

Potong Pasir here the doc must make appt then can see one, if go now, probably need to wait 1.5 hours or more!!!

Raffles my place have, but have to go home first... :think:

Let me see how, either that or I stone in office till knock off... sian sian sian.

espn you work at potong pasir or you stay there?

KNIGHT ONG said:
dun you likes to look stylo ... ??? :dunno:

I already stylo... :bsmilie:

No worries, I use catapult :devil: Who says I going to carry UT, I can't lift him up. :bsmilie:

:think: you stick 2 balls to the prongs >>>> :devil:

wow... looks like the thread is flying.. hee hee... i is in finally... busy morning... sianz...

KNIGHT ONG said:
:think: you stick 2 balls to the prongs >>>> :devil:
No need, UT's weight will force it down. :bsmilie:

yklim said:
wow... looks like the thread is flying.. hee hee... i is in finally... busy morning... sianz...
flying coz all talking about LS in MS because of FS

alechim said:
flying coz all talking about LS in MS because of FS
yeah yeah... i saw that... :bsmilie:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNKER TANG

*want me to give u birthday kiss later like wat ab got ...

yklim said:
Busy? Thot you throw letter and R&R liao??? :D

yklim said:

MTL!!! 8fps!!!

Busy? Thot you throw letter and R&R liao??? :D
not yet lah... later go sign appt letter first then throw letter... so atm still got to work a bit...i really mean a bit.. :bsmilie:

yklim said:

later he ask u kiss his butt