Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!! Support economy!!!
Everyday i also BUY BUY BUY ma... buy food... buy kopi, :D

Errz said:
impart simi skill siah..i dun have skill, i dun have proper training. i only know how to take crap pics :bsmilie:
That's good enough liao lor... i dun even know how to take crap pics leh..

yklim said:
That's good enough liao lor... i dun even know how to take crap pics leh..

liew...its not that hard mah.. power on ur cam. hold it up , look thru the view finder, SNAP! thats it.. crap pic. :bsmilie:
k..so i teach u liao..dont say i never teach.. now , go try.

Errz said:
liew...its not that hard mah.. power on ur cam. hold it up , look thru the view finder, SNAP! thats it.. crap pic. :bsmilie:
Wo ho!!! PRO imparting me skill liao... happy... ;)

Errz said:
impart simi skill siah..i dun have skill, i dun have proper training. i only know how to take crap pics :bsmilie:
Wah... take crap pic also don't teach.. :cry: no wonder we forever NoOB.

yklim said:
Everyday i also BUY BUY BUY ma... buy food... buy kopi, :D
Wah... wu eng must go kopi with you then... let you buy until shiok :D

Errz said:
k..so i teach u liao..dont say i never teach.. now , go try.
Wah... now only if I can see the PRO in action :thumbsup:

Wah... take crap pic also don't teach.. :cry: no wonder we forever NoOB.
its time we go for lots of interview, then pro will pity us. THEN will he willing to impart skills to us

alechim said:
its time we go for lots of interview, then pro will pity us. THEN will he willing to impart skills to us
Yeah :cry: Time to go for the dreaded interviews :cry:

for you future in the BUY BUY BUY era, you have to go for interviews..
most impt pro only recgonise people who goes for interviews, the more the better

Wah... now only if I can see the PRO in action :thumbsup:

nb.. 'teach' liao also suan, dont 'teach' also suan . :bsmilie: CBD!

alechim said:
for you future in the BUY BUY BUY era, you have to go for interviews..
most impt pro only recgonise people who goes for interviews, the more the better
LoL... I learn something new everyday, no wonder I still nOoB. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
nb.. 'teach' liao also suan, dont 'teach' also suan . :bsmilie: CBD!
Where where? Who dareth to swan the PRO??? :angry: I teach that person a lesson ;p

go look at the mirror now, thats the person who alway suan me. teach him a lesson! go go go

Errz said:
go look at the mirror now, thats the person who alway suan me. teach him a lesson! go go go
*espn sees Errz in the mirror because espn pasted Errz pic over the mirror.

ERM PRO how???