Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

yklim said:
haha, bring your bah zhang go snipe lor... ;p
Mai lah, sure got some yao gui ones do that, I going as a guest, not photographer... sian... hate eating alone infront of others that I don't know. Sigh.

everyone so modest nowadays.....

when can we have the attitude of the MOR-DER.....???

nikonsiao said:
everyone so modest nowadays.....

when can we have the attitude of the MOR-DER.....???

G*** you start first lor, show your photos to me :D

Sian, tonight got wedding dinner, sigh, ^$^.. somemore I one person at the table... don't know others... sure sian 0.5 think after the sharks fin I run off liao.

process ur dinner shots lial?

Mai lah, sure got some yao gui ones do that, I going as a guest, not photographer... sian... hate eating alone infront of others that I don't know. Sigh.

not to worry, they look at the way you eat, they leave the table and you can call us to join in.....*NS runs*

G*** you start first lor, show your photos to me :D

all my pics below.... click on the link lah...i share already what...

What other pics you want to see??? let me know.....

nikonsiao said:
all my pics below.... click on the link lah...i share already what...

What other pics you want to see??? let me know.....
G*** humble again.

Errz said:
quick ESPN, give him CPR
:ipuke:

Weird... my monitor in office and my notebook and home LCD display colours very differently. I just calibrated my home LCD and notebook... so what's wrong? :dunno:

Mmmm. appears too dark/reddish on my CRT in office... :think:

:ipuke:

Weird... my monitor in office and my notebook and home LCD display colours very differently. I just calibrated my home LCD and notebook... so what's wrong? :dunno:

Mmmm. appears too dark/reddish on my CRT in office... :think:
office crt going bonkers

Back from lunch... now packing up and going off for interview...
hee hee, dun scold me... i know i always go interview...

yklim said:

wah seh.. u went for how many interview liao siah? so many lobangs one.

Errz said:
wow... PRO asking me question... feel so honour.. :D
how many interview ar...hmm, quite a lot i think... this 2-3 mths at least 20 interview...

yklim said:
All the best MOR-DER :D

Thanks... but everything goes well... :D then i can start to BUY BUY BUY... :bsmilie:

Errz said:
What to do, you never impart your skills to him ma :embrass:

yklim said:
Thanks... but everything goes well... :D then i can start to BUY BUY BUY... :bsmilie:
MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!! Support economy!!!

What to do, you never impart your skills to him ma :embrass:

impart simi skill siah..i dun have skill, i dun have proper training. i only know how to take crap pics :bsmilie: