Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

TMC said:
Just to entice you more. I saw some 2H store`s websites quoting the D2h at around 2.8k

*drool* BUY BUY BUY

Now still morning? It's 10.49 liao leh.

Let him sleep longer loh. When he changed job, he will not have such luxury. :bsmilie:

I tried liao.. offering incense, burning hell money, offer roast pig... :cry:

You got burn him DeeTooAxes boh? :think:

two more days to weekend.... :sweat: :sweat:

jOhO said:
two more days to weekend.... :sweat: :sweat:
very fast one lah... juz go pay your doc a visit take 2 day MC.. then it's weekend liao lor..

yklim said:
very fast one lah... juz go pay your doc a visit take 2 day MC.. then it's weekend liao lor..

ideal leh, but i have a meeting with Taiwanese 2moro afternoon leh... :cry:

bring them to boat quay and talk business there.

markccm said:
ideal leh, but i have a meeting with Taiwanese 2moro afternoon leh... :cry:
u use your "Apple" slang to talk with them lor... sure chop chop finish one..

Yeah!!... Next tuesday my last day.. wahaha... happy..:vhappy:

TMC said:
Just to entice you more. I saw some 2H store`s websites quoting the D2h at around 2.8k
MTL!!! BBB!!

cannot lah, need to take a look at my place to sort out the placement & tech requirements.

if i use that slang i might as well bring them to Mustafa & give them a free bottle of Parfume de Excreta liaoz

scanner said:
Let him sleep longer loh. When he changed job, he will not have such luxury. :bsmilie:
You never know :bsmilie:

markccm said:
cannot lah, need to take a look at my place to sort out the placement & tech requirements.

if i use that slang i might as well bring them to Mustafa & give them a free bottle of Parfume de Excreta liaoz
That is the main idea ma... :bsmilie:

Hmmm...busy busy busy...but i still got time to come in and look see.. Looks like i still need sometime to get used to the new environment. hmmm...anything happening later this evening? NUGging?

markccm said:

Think G*** got some bottles made last night, why don't you buy it from him? :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Hmmm...busy busy busy...but i still got time to come in and look see.. Looks like i still need sometime to get used to the new environment. hmmm...anything happening later this evening? NUGging?
Maybe not, I is a bit tired, I know UT will be there tho'

u will be tired one meh.. hmm :think: yesterday FS too much at DATA CENTER already si bo...