Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

nikonsiao said:
congrats... start small, get experience then can command... btw what did you shoot?

Company event..

acidbyte said:
Company event..
now company events, later other company events, later big major events.. wah... big bucks coming in liao. by then u will need a PA, I chop first.

Errz said:
now company events, later other company events, later big major events.. wah... big bucks coming in liao. by then u will need a PA, I chop first.

I also want to chop to be Errz de photography Deity aka Lang Shen PA!:lovegrin: :cheergal:
May I ? May I? Huh... huh... huh.... :embrass:

scanner said:
I also want to chop to be Errz de photography Deity aka Lang Shen PA!:lovegrin: :cheergal:
May I ? May I? Huh... huh... huh.... :embrass:

cannot. cause i am Errz da n00b, not the "Errz de photography Deity aka Lang Shen" that u talking about

Errz said:
can. cause i am not Errz da n00b, but the "Errz de photography Deity aka Lang Shen" that u talking about

Wow!!! :o :o

scanner said:
I'm so happy, I saw the word CAN ..... :sweatsm:

i never say can hor.. thats ESPN, u CAN follow him

scanner said:
I'm so happy, I saw the word CAN ..... :sweatsm:
Yeah, wonder when will get a chance to go shooting with Errz de PRO. :thumbsup:

ESPN, if you pai him more, maybe he will be touched and give you that chance to follow him to shoot. See, chance are given to me liao....:p

scanner said:
ESPN, if you pai him more, maybe he will be touched and give you that chance to follow him to shoot. See, chance are given to me liao....:p
I tried liao.. offering incense, burning hell money, offer roast pig... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
talk so much... u order ur d2h from TMC already or not? :devil:

i will buy buy buy, but not now... i still confirming the final amount for renovation...:sweat:

dun worry, i am not someone......:bsmilie:

the time will come......for the time being..ns listens to his D70s

Good Morning.. mor-der reporting ...

Just to entice you more. I saw some 2H store`s websites quoting the D2h at around 2.8k