Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

Happy birthday TO FB's D70!!!!! :cheergal:

markccm said:
today unker tang hatch day ah?
happy birthday unker tang :D

ESPN, i may be able to leave early this evening.
can u leave early?
How early is early? I cannot leave too early.

I is IN again ... Haa Haa

NW : confirm not going NUG tonight ? Unker tang bday leh.

furball said:
I is IN again ... Haa Haa

NW : confirm not going NUG tonight ? Unker tang bday leh.

nope. thanks to AB, now my wife is down... :complain:

just make sure u smack UT's face in the cheesecake for me later, can? ;p

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNKER TANG!!!

..may your ND1000 be with you............always

Today also special day for me & xxxxxxx.......

espn, jXXXXX, i've replied your PMs...so honoured leh.....

j***** doesn't visit STG :bsmilie:

alechim said:
are we gonna have cake tonight????
I will be poping by a little late coz need to go BM print some photo

Yes ,,,, we are going to have cake on unker Tang face ... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
nope. thanks to AB, now my wife is down... :complain:

just make sure u smack UT's face in the cheesecake for me later, can? ;p

OOps..sorry manz...in fact i am still on MC (day 02)..but back in office :(

unker tang, 生日快樂。
Been a pleasure to buy buy buy from you.

flash77 said:
unker tang, 生日快樂。
Been a pleasure to buy buy buy from you.

Hmmm... Unker Tang work at where one har?:think:

acidbyte said:
OOps..sorry manz...in fact i am still on MC (day 02)..but back in office :(

then u can blame dat indian who coughed on u... ;p

nightwolf75 said:
then u can blame dat indian who coughed on u... ;p

wahhh like tat oso can one har?

KNIGHT ONG said:
Yes ,,,, we are going to have cake on unker Tang face ... :bsmilie:

those Machine gun owner , prepare to capture the moment. make it to animation.

Errz said:

wahhh... pro come in oni start to talk abt camera... really pro man....:thumbsup:

Errz said:
Yes PRO! :thumbsup:

*dun wan post liao!*