Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

nightwolf75 said:
so u saw TMC's message for u?? :devil:

where where??? please direct me leh.... i just came into office....
legs soft...

TMC said:
reminds of the arcade game where you have to hit the animal popping in and out :bsmilie:

Nikonsiao: Got D2h set here you want??? :devil:

ARGH!!!!!!!!!:sweat:

Anymore? Will be closing this list soon and consolidate to my B&S thread later. :)

DSC_0224.jpg

Total I've got 20sets.
Updated List... Collection today at NUG 6:30pm:
1. Alechim
2. yklim

I is IN.
Going to do some work ... :complain:

i just in...

UT- happy "bird" day!!!!!!!!!! :cheergal:
NS- Take MC la then go BBB ;)D2h. *runs.......
YKlim- congrates to u
Arcanic- wat's yr job starting next yr?

and where's Master...'espn'... ??? :dunno:

furball said:
I is IN.
Going to do some work ... :complain:
Sure? Not ended up at Plaza Sing like yesterday hor... ;p :nono:

jnet6 said:
i just in...

UT- happy "bird" day!!!!!!!!!! :cheergal:
NS- Take MC la then go BBB ;)D2h. *runs.......
YKlim- congrates to u
Arcanic- wat's yr job starting next yr?

and where's Master...'espn'... ??? :dunno:

??? hur??? Uncle tang got bird meh??? i thought Garion Bird shooter..???:bsmilie:

today uncle tang bird day??? what's uncle doing with his bird??

I is IN!!

Goooood morning STG!!!

sykestang said:
Sure? Not ended up at Plaza Sing like yesterday hor... ;p :nono:

Got meh ??? :dunno:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNKER TANG !!!
*Oh, forgot to add, my D70 also birthday today* :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
oi... dun blame me. blame TMC... ;p
do you think he will sacrifies his bath tub for the D2H?:bsmilie:

today unker tang hatch day ah?
happy birthday unker tang :D

ESPN, i may be able to leave early this evening.
can u leave early?

sykestang said:
Mooooo.... Mooooo.... On behalf of AJ ;p
feed him with some "course grass"....