Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

nikonsiao said:
still too early lah... no mood....:bsmilie:
no mood go lim kopi eat mooncake first lor.. haha...

I is in... Good evening STG

yklim said:
no mood go lim kopi eat mooncake first lor.. haha...

here cannot find nice mooncake leh.... I want the yum flavour mooncake... hhehe

idor said:
here cannot find nice mooncake leh.... I want the yum flavour mooncake... hhehe
ask my manager to send some to u... :bsmilie:

yklim said:
ask my manager to send some to u... :bsmilie:

free har.... if free I want.... ;p

idor said:
free har.... if free I want.... ;p
free ar... i think got kua... he will send u "E-Mooncake".....

Morning everyone! :D

~AN ADVANCE WELCOME BACK TO OUR 3 GURUS FROM TIBET~

dunno what time they reach spore though... haha

good morning STG!!

Oh yeah, forgot.....STG-ians...Good Morning! :D

eawtan said:
Yo, the 300/2.8 is a great lens for sports - do consider since u shoot baseball games ... ;p
Yup, but not only for sports...it can be used for wildlife and birds too...I have a fren who use this lens with 1.4x and 2x TC to shoot birds with stunning results...its that good even with 2x TC...

sorry PTI, i attend C today so cannot exercise & do my 5BX....

markccm said:
sorry PTI, i attend C today so cannot exercise & do my 5BX....
You must go and do make up, make it up tomorrow!

i attend c for 3mths.

MO endorse liao ;p

I is in liao...
goin to NSC now.. bye bye."Out"

yklim said:
free ar... i think got kua... he will send u "E-Mooncake".....

wah lau ehhh.... be nice lah....:nono: