Y yklim Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #521 nikonsiao said: still too early lah... no mood....:bsmilie: Click to expand... no mood go lim kopi eat mooncake first lor.. haha...
nikonsiao said: still too early lah... no mood....:bsmilie: Click to expand... no mood go lim kopi eat mooncake first lor.. haha...
I idor Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #523 yklim said: no mood go lim kopi eat mooncake first lor.. haha... Click to expand... here cannot find nice mooncake leh.... I want the yum flavour mooncake... hhehe
yklim said: no mood go lim kopi eat mooncake first lor.. haha... Click to expand... here cannot find nice mooncake leh.... I want the yum flavour mooncake... hhehe
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #524 idor said: I is in... Good evening STG Click to expand... Hee, Good evening...
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #525 idor said: here cannot find nice mooncake leh.... I want the yum flavour mooncake... hhehe Click to expand... ask my manager to send some to u... :bsmilie:
idor said: here cannot find nice mooncake leh.... I want the yum flavour mooncake... hhehe Click to expand... ask my manager to send some to u... :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #526 yklim said: ask my manager to send some to u... :bsmilie: Click to expand... free har.... if free I want.... ;p
yklim said: ask my manager to send some to u... :bsmilie: Click to expand... free har.... if free I want.... ;p
Y yklim Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #527 idor said: free har.... if free I want.... ;p Click to expand... free ar... i think got kua... he will send u "E-Mooncake".....
idor said: free har.... if free I want.... ;p Click to expand... free ar... i think got kua... he will send u "E-Mooncake".....
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #528 Morning everyone! ~AN ADVANCE WELCOME BACK TO OUR 3 GURUS FROM TIBET~ :bsmilie: dunno what time they reach spore though... haha
Morning everyone! ~AN ADVANCE WELCOME BACK TO OUR 3 GURUS FROM TIBET~ :bsmilie: dunno what time they reach spore though... haha
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #531 eawtan said: All powerboat gurus - u need this : http://clubsnap.org/forums/showthread.php?t=151310 Click to expand... ... :bigeyes: I love it but no $$$ ... :cry:
eawtan said: All powerboat gurus - u need this : http://clubsnap.org/forums/showthread.php?t=151310 Click to expand... ... :bigeyes: I love it but no $$$ ... :cry:
G Garion Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #532 eawtan said: All powerboat gurus - u need this : http://clubsnap.org/forums/showthread.php?t=151310 Click to expand... BUY BUY BUY!!!! :rbounce: Not sure which AF-S version, its the AF-S II rite? Damn solid lens. :thumbsup:
eawtan said: All powerboat gurus - u need this : http://clubsnap.org/forums/showthread.php?t=151310 Click to expand... BUY BUY BUY!!!! :rbounce: Not sure which AF-S version, its the AF-S II rite? Damn solid lens. :thumbsup:
G Garion Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #535 eawtan said: Yo, the 300/2.8 is a great lens for sports - do consider since u shoot baseball games ... ;p Click to expand... Yup, but not only for sports...it can be used for wildlife and birds too...I have a fren who use this lens with 1.4x and 2x TC to shoot birds with stunning results...its that good even with 2x TC...
eawtan said: Yo, the 300/2.8 is a great lens for sports - do consider since u shoot baseball games ... ;p Click to expand... Yup, but not only for sports...it can be used for wildlife and birds too...I have a fren who use this lens with 1.4x and 2x TC to shoot birds with stunning results...its that good even with 2x TC...
M markccm Deregistered Sep 13, 2005 #536 sorry PTI, i attend C today so cannot exercise & do my 5BX....
E espn Deregistered Sep 13, 2005 #537 markccm said: sorry PTI, i attend C today so cannot exercise & do my 5BX.... Click to expand... You must go and do make up, make it up tomorrow!
markccm said: sorry PTI, i attend C today so cannot exercise & do my 5BX.... Click to expand... You must go and do make up, make it up tomorrow!
M markccm Deregistered Sep 13, 2005 #538 espn said: You must go and do make up, make it up tomorrow! Click to expand... i attend c for 3mths. MO endorse liao ;p
espn said: You must go and do make up, make it up tomorrow! Click to expand... i attend c for 3mths. MO endorse liao ;p
I idor Senior Member Sep 13, 2005 #540 yklim said: free ar... i think got kua... he will send u "E-Mooncake"..... Click to expand... wah lau ehhh.... be nice lah....:nono:
yklim said: free ar... i think got kua... he will send u "E-Mooncake"..... Click to expand... wah lau ehhh.... be nice lah....:nono: