E espn Deregistered Oct 21, 2005 #1,001 alechim said: AMK ave 4...there is a big place where people hang their birds to sing.. a store in the nearby coffee shop serves bagus prata..made only upon order! but FYI, they serve only until noon Click to expand... MTL, let's do it!!!
alechim said: AMK ave 4...there is a big place where people hang their birds to sing.. a store in the nearby coffee shop serves bagus prata..made only upon order! but FYI, they serve only until noon Click to expand... MTL, let's do it!!!
A alechim Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,002 espn said: MTL, let's do it!!! Click to expand... so far I had ate it only on weekdays hor.. dont blame me if they dont sell on weekends..:bsmilie: I dont wanna be kumbing soup
espn said: MTL, let's do it!!! Click to expand... so far I had ate it only on weekdays hor.. dont blame me if they dont sell on weekends..:bsmilie: I dont wanna be kumbing soup
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,004 furball said: It was cold and soggy ... u ask UT ... then he would complain abt the kambing soup ... haa haa ... :bsmilie: Good Morning Mr Ong, so late at work today ??? Click to expand... Sleep enuff then come to work mah..feels more refresh. Me also no lift, who wanna meet at newton MRT to SHARE a cab to ACS? Taxi @ 7.30 ======== 1) espn 2) Morder 3) AB (may/may not go) 4) pssst..tomorrow shoot using Sony Ericsson, Nokia, Motorola, Samsung, Panasonic, coolpix ah? where's the BIG stealth hOOt-er?
furball said: It was cold and soggy ... u ask UT ... then he would complain abt the kambing soup ... haa haa ... :bsmilie: Good Morning Mr Ong, so late at work today ??? Click to expand... Sleep enuff then come to work mah..feels more refresh. Me also no lift, who wanna meet at newton MRT to SHARE a cab to ACS? Taxi @ 7.30 ======== 1) espn 2) Morder 3) AB (may/may not go) 4) pssst..tomorrow shoot using Sony Ericsson, Nokia, Motorola, Samsung, Panasonic, coolpix ah? where's the BIG stealth hOOt-er?
E espn Deregistered Oct 21, 2005 #1,005 acidbyte said: Sleep enuff then come to work mah..feels more refresh. Me also no lift, who wanna meet at newton MRT to SHARE a cab to ACS? Taxi @ 7.30 ======== 1) espn 2) Morder 3) AB 4) pssst..tomorrow shoot using Sony Ericsson, Nokia, Motorola, Samsung, Panasonic, coolpix ah? where's the BIG stealth hOOt-er? Click to expand... One more!!! But this one cannot be too big size, all the bags think will have to go into the boot :bsmilie: Anybody bringing tripod?
acidbyte said: Sleep enuff then come to work mah..feels more refresh. Me also no lift, who wanna meet at newton MRT to SHARE a cab to ACS? Taxi @ 7.30 ======== 1) espn 2) Morder 3) AB 4) pssst..tomorrow shoot using Sony Ericsson, Nokia, Motorola, Samsung, Panasonic, coolpix ah? where's the BIG stealth hOOt-er? Click to expand... One more!!! But this one cannot be too big size, all the bags think will have to go into the boot :bsmilie: Anybody bringing tripod?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 21, 2005 #1,006 espn said: One more!!! But this one cannot be too big size, all the bags think will have to go into the boot :bsmilie: Anybody bringing tripod? Click to expand... wah lau... u all so serious ah? i just finished charging my batts for the A80.... if like this, i think i need to pack my DSLR tonite... :what:
espn said: One more!!! But this one cannot be too big size, all the bags think will have to go into the boot :bsmilie: Anybody bringing tripod? Click to expand... wah lau... u all so serious ah? i just finished charging my batts for the A80.... if like this, i think i need to pack my DSLR tonite... :what:
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,007 espn said: One more!!! But this one cannot be too big size, all the bags think will have to go into the boot :bsmilie: Anybody bringing tripod? Click to expand... Bring tripod? for wat? play pool ah?
espn said: One more!!! But this one cannot be too big size, all the bags think will have to go into the boot :bsmilie: Anybody bringing tripod? Click to expand... Bring tripod? for wat? play pool ah?
F furball Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,008 Play pool must bring monopod ... not tripod ... :nono: *fb thinking what camera to bring*
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,009 furball said: Play pool must bring monopod ... not tripod ... :nono: *fb thinking what camera to bring* Click to expand... Sony Ericsson K600i
furball said: Play pool must bring monopod ... not tripod ... :nono: *fb thinking what camera to bring* Click to expand... Sony Ericsson K600i
F furball Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,010 acidbyte said: Sony Ericsson K600i Click to expand... that one dun have removable media ... :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: Sony Ericsson K600i Click to expand... that one dun have removable media ... :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 21, 2005 #1,012 furball said: that one dun have removable media ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... aiyah. just charge ur s50 lah.
furball said: that one dun have removable media ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... aiyah. just charge ur s50 lah.
jnet6 Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,013 I is in.. nothing to do so shoot new avatar.... ok goin to slp liao... * yawns.....
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,014 furball said: that one dun have removable media ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... we can always extract via infrared/bluetooth, into a CF card then give to them.
furball said: that one dun have removable media ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... we can always extract via infrared/bluetooth, into a CF card then give to them.
E espn Deregistered Oct 21, 2005 #1,015 nightwolf75 said: wah lau... u all so serious ah? i just finished charging my batts for the A80.... if like this, i think i need to pack my DSLR tonite... :what: Click to expand... Of course I hardcore one. Was thinking going to bedok to shoot the waterfest ma, so got tripod is good.
nightwolf75 said: wah lau... u all so serious ah? i just finished charging my batts for the A80.... if like this, i think i need to pack my DSLR tonite... :what: Click to expand... Of course I hardcore one. Was thinking going to bedok to shoot the waterfest ma, so got tripod is good.
E espn Deregistered Oct 21, 2005 #1,016 acidbyte said: we can always extract via infrared/bluetooth, into a CF card then give to them. Click to expand... Do it!! Do it!!!
acidbyte said: we can always extract via infrared/bluetooth, into a CF card then give to them. Click to expand... Do it!! Do it!!!
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,017 after collecting "gifts", go home and sleep liaos, anyway no lens to shoot sports.
F furball Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,018 Anyone think the ladder gang would be shooting fashion tmr ?
A alechim Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,019 furball said: Anyone think the ladder gang would be shooting fashion tmr ? Click to expand... they will be there.confirm cum guarrantee cum chop
furball said: Anyone think the ladder gang would be shooting fashion tmr ? Click to expand... they will be there.confirm cum guarrantee cum chop
acidbyte Senior Member Oct 21, 2005 #1,020 Not surprisings at the firemen will be there with their ladders.